Clinic Review 2024

Attelia Health Tour Review

Expert review from Lisa Smith (updated 2024) + Patient reviews collected bi-weekly from:

Attelia Health Tour stands out as a distinguished healthcare institution providing an array of services, particularly specializing in hair transplant procedures, situated in the vibrant city of Antalya, Turkey. This thorough assessment will guide you through the entire experience with Attelia Health Tour, shedding light on the meticulous steps, such as the booking procedure, pre-operative consultations, arrival and accommodation arrangements, facility overview, details about the surgery and doctor participation, and the post-operative care extended by the center.

Attelia Health Tour Rating

Expert Review

3.3 / 5.0

Patient Reviews

4.8 / 5.0

Booking Process
Pre-Operational Consultations
Arrival & Accommodation
Facility
Surgery & Doctor Involvement
Aftercare
Reader Rating0 Votes
3.3

Expert Review

Attelia Health Tour Review Summary

This review was originally published in January 2024 to ensure its relevance and accuracy. If you have any feedback about Attelia Health Tour or want to talk to former patients of Attelia Health Tour, post it in the Hair Back App.

Our Experience with Attelia Health Tour: Step-by-Step

Upon entering Hair Center of Turkey’s website, the clean, professional design is immediately noticeable. The user-friendly layout facilitates effortless navigation, providing visitors with an optimal browsing journey. While the site effectively outlines the available procedures, the initial concern arises from the lack of specific details about the surgical team, leaving potential patients seeking more comprehensive information.

Distinguishing itself from certain other clinics, Attelia Health Tour sets itself apart by offering clear guidance on how to secure a personalized quotation. Emphasizing the significance of individual assessments for precise pricing, this approach ensures clients receive a customized package tailored to their unique needs. Furthermore, there is upfront pricing on the website, which demonstrates transparency towards clients.

The clinic provides multiple contact options, including a website form where you can submit your name, email, and phone number for a prompt response. 

Attelia Health Tour

Booking Process

3.5 / 5

Attelia Health Tour’s booking process seems quite straightforward. Prospective patients can start customizing their transplant package by furnishing essential details and photographs of their scalp. 

Upon reaching out to them and offering additional details about your specific hair loss concerns, a consultant will present you with hair transplant options tailored to meet your individual needs. This personalized approach aims to provide a more in-depth understanding of the procedures aligned with your requirements. 

Top Rated Clinics in Turkey June, 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey (4.33 / 5.00)
Recommended

Asmed

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey (4.20 / 5.00)

Cosmedica

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey (4.00 / 5.00)

Pre-Operational Consultations

3.1 / 5

Before the actual surgery, Attelia Health Tour guarantees that each patient undergoes complete pre-operative consultations. Highly experienced doctors conduct these consultations, assessing each patient’s hair loss condition, and formulating a personalized treatment plan. 

Arrival & Accommodation

3.5 / 5

Attelia Health Tour excels in its accommodation services, ensuring clients enjoy a comfortable stay in a 4 or 5-star hotel with VIP transfers for a seamless experience. The provision of these amenities underscores the clinic’s dedication to offering a luxurious and stress-free environment for its patients.

Nevertheless, the website lacks clarity on whether meals are included in these packages, a crucial consideration for clients managing their budget. Clarifying this aspect is vital to prevent unforeseen costs during the stay.

Facility

3.3 / 5

The facility where Attelia Health Tour does their hair transplant in their partner clinic Estetik Hair Clinic, accredited internationally, employs state-of-the-art technology and equipment to ensure the incorporation of the latest advancements in hair transplant techniques.

Boasting an A-License certification, the clinic maintains stringent sanitation standards, prioritizing the well-being of each patient. Individualized care is further emphasized with private rooms assigned to every patient, enhancing comfort and providing a personalized environment for dedicated care.

Surgery & Doctor Involvement

3.4 / 5

Attelia Health Tour offers a comprehensive range of hair treatments to address various concerns, including hair loss, dryness, brittleness, thinning, loss of density, and androgenic alopecia. Among these treatments are:

FUE Hair Transplant (Follicular Unit Extraction) is a widely used and preferred hair transplantation method. Developed in the early 2000s, it involves extracting and transplanting hair follicles without incisions or scars. The procedure takes 6-8 hours, and 3000-5000 grafts can be transplanted in a single session. The donor area is locally anesthetized, and grafts are collected using a micro motor. Competent specialists are crucial to avoid hair damage. 

The extracted grafts are kept in a special liquid to maintain vitality. Local anesthesia is applied to the transplant area, and grafts are placed using special needles. Compared to other techniques, FUE offers a shorter healing process.

SAPPHIRE FUE, an advanced version, utilizes sapphire tips for channel creation. This method enhances precision, shortens healing, and reduces crust formation. Advantages include antibacterial properties, lower vibration, a more aesthetic appearance, increased patient comfort, and a faster healing process.

DHI (Direct Hair Transplant) is similar to FUE but uses a Choi implanter pen in the transplant phase. No shaving is required, making it suitable for women. The Choi pen opens channels and places grafts simultaneously, simplifying the process. It is ideal for patients needing 1000-3000 grafts. Advantages include immediate transplantation, a natural appearance, dense transplantation, no damage to existing hair, and a fast healing process.

Aftercare

3.1 / 5

While Attelia Health Tour mentions aftercare services, including painkillers and additional medications, as part of their packages, the specific details of their aftercare package remain undisclosed based on the information available on their website. Clear communication regarding post-operative care, encompassing the provision of aftercare products and consultations, is crucial to ensure a seamless recovery process.

conclusion expert review

Lisa writer at hairlinetransplantturkey.com

We Rate Attelia Health Tour

3.3/5.0

In summary, Attelia Health Tour’s booking process is user-friendly, offering customization based on patient details. The clinic prioritizes personalized care through pre-operative consultations, creating tailored treatment plans. Accommodation services are impressive, ensuring a luxurious stay.

However, clarity on meal inclusions is lacking, a crucial consideration for budget management. The clinic excels in advanced hair transplant techniques, such as FUE, Sapphire FUE, and DHI, emphasizing faster healing. The partner clinic, Estetik Hair Clinic, maintains high standards with individualized care.

While aftercare services are mentioned, specific details remain undisclosed. Clear communication on post-operative care and meal details would enhance the patient experience.

Get a free hair loss report today and make sure you get fair offers from clinics

What do others think about Attelia Health Tour?

Attelia Health Tour Hair Transplant Reviews

Patient reviews collected bi-weekly from:

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 743 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Fast and communication

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 25, 2024

Fast and communication, I left feeling confident to recommend to others

JT

My 3rd visit to Attelia Dental and just…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 24, 2024

My 3rd visit to Attelia Dental and just had the other 2 visits everything was out of this world. Each time I come back the service and treatment gets better and better.

I could not recommend Attelia dental anymore and already since my first visit a lot of my friends and family had visited for their treatments

10/10 by a mile the best in the business.

Sean crowe

I am glad that I am here

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 24, 2024

I am glad that I am here. Proffessional, caring and loving staff. Thank you to Ipek, Selvi, Gizem, Berfin, Buse, Utku, Aylin, Irem, Meltem, Bayram, Alp and Ezel. Special thanks to all the staff for their kind work and care.

Zuhal Grisey

Attelia has been exceptional from…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 24, 2024

Attelia has been exceptional from beginning to end, providing an experience that exceeded all my expectations. Their thoroughness, attentiveness, and helpfulness have been truly remarkable. From the dentists to the patient coordinators, everyone has been incredibly supportive, ensuring that I felt comfortable and informed throughout the entire process.

Each step of the way, they were there to guide me, explaining in detail what to expect next and addressing any concerns I had. Their dedication to patient care is evident in every interaction, and it made a significant difference in my overall experience.

The results I have achieved are beyond anything I could have imagined. For years, I dreamt of having a perfect smile, and now that dream has become a reality thanks to Attelia.

Not only do I now have the perfect smile, but my confidence has been restored in ways I never thought possible. I can’t thank Attelia enough for their expertise, care, and commitment to excellence. They have given me more than just a beautiful smile. Thank you so much for everything!!

Georgia

Fantastic service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 24, 2024

From the start of my experience with my dental work Attelia have been extremely professional, have been honest and reliable. Nothing is too much trouble.

I highly recommend Attelia for all your dental needs.

Lisa Martin

Great Attelia Dental experience.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 24, 2024

Two visits to Atellia Dental for 4 x implants, a bridge and some fillings. Good comms from the outset. Accurate quote from own photos and they carried out the work agreed before leaving the UK. My coordinator was great – the same lovely lady on both visits. Good explanation of treatments and options – no pressure and willing to take the time discuss all options. Modern equipment and ultra clean environment and all staff very professional. Airport and appointment transfers all without a hitch. A great experience and I love my new teeth!

Ana Mann

Everything was very smooth

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 22, 2024

Everything was very smooth. I had general anesthesia, I would definitely recommend it. It helped me get over my phobia. Everyone was so professional. They explained me the whole process with all the details. Before I slept I was introduced to general anesthesia doctor. She explained what should I expect when I wake up and when to stop eating and drinking. They did some tests before general anesthesia to double check if it ia okay for me to have anesthesia. After I woke up I was in an observation room for two hours and a nurse came to check up on me every 15 minutes. The anesthesia they giving is the lowest dosage, just to make you sleep it is nothing like big scary operations. Because of that when you wake up you just feel a little dizzy and that’s all.

Can’t recommend Attelia enough, they are professionals and they know what they are doing!

customer

Came to have my teeth done 4 years ago

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 22, 2024

Came to have my teeth done 4 years ago, had to come back to change two front teeeth. Couldn’t be more happier with the service from being picked up from the airport as we arrived and then the warm welcome everytime I came to the clinic. Told people for years that they should come to Attelia and I will continue to tell people to come .

Ryan Jenkins

Eine gute Entscheidung.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 22, 2024

Ich hatte mich für Attelia Dental entschieden weil ich jemanden kenne der sich seine Zähne hier hat machen lassen. Ich muss sagen das es eine gute Entscheidung war. Der reibungslose Ablauf die kompetenten Ärzte und auch das sehr freundliche Personal vermitteln einem das Gefühl in guten Händen zu sein. Es werden alle Fragen zu jederzeit beantwortet und man fühlt sich sehr gut aufgehoben. Hier läuft alles sehr professionell und strukturiert. Daher kann ich diese Klinik mit gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen.

Jens Walther

I have been here multiple times for…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 21, 2024

I have been here multiple times for previous work and for other family members too. This should be my last as my final baby tooth gave up on me. I had my final implant crown fitted today. It looks exactly how I want it to, 100% natural.

All staff were swift and accommodating organising the appointments.

I also requested a clean as it’s much better here than back in the UK.

The transfer to and from your accommodation and the airport is really helpful and much appreciated.

My translator, Selvi, who assisted me throughout my visit was fabulous 🙂

Thank you to all the hardworking skillful staff at Attelia, the work you do is indispensable, especially due to the poor state of the UK’s dentistry. Again, thank you.

C Haughton

I am back!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 21, 2024

I am back!!

Back in Antalya after a year and used this opportunity to complete small remainder of treatment at the Best Dental Clinic. Experience has been great once again and I would like to pass my warm thanks and appreciation to the whole team that looked after me, specially to Dr Umut & lovely coordinator Selvi .

Jonas Siauciunas

I had an incredible experience at…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 21, 2024

I had an incredible experience at Attelia, they addressed any of my concerns and made me feel at ease every step along the treatment. My Dentist Omer was a perfectionist and is extremely high level and caring.

I also had 4 wisdom teeth taken out in 1 treatment and the team that did that made it pain free and easy. I would recommend Attelia to my friends and family in a second! Thank you Attelia, I love my new smile.

Nadia

Leave your own Attelia Health Tour review

Get a free hair loss report today

Attelia Health Tour Background Information

Team

Meet the Founders: Attelia Health Tour

Attelia Health Tour holds accreditation from the Association of Turkish Travel Agencies (TÜRSAB), featuring a Class A “Travel Agency Management Certificate” and a “Health Tourism Authorization Certificate” issued by the Turkish Ministry of Health. Leveraging these certifications and their extensive experience, they vow to provide a distinctive health tourism experience in Antalya, ensuring safety, advantages, and legal assurances for their clients.

Before and After Pictures

Attelia Health Tour Hair Transplant Before And After Results

While exploring Attelia Health Tour, we did not come across hair transplant pictures that effectively showcase the outcomes of their procedures. However, in their social media there are several visual testimonials from former patients.

Getting a Hair Transplant in Istanbul Was Never Easier

Methods and Treatments

Attelia Health Tour Hair Transplantation Methods And Treatments

Attelia Health Tour specializes in FUE, DHI, and SAPPHIRE hair transplantation techniques, having their doctors meticulously design the desired post-procedure hair image. They carry out thorough examination and analysis of thinned hair before transplantation to ensure optimal results, providing patients with permanent and natural-looking hair.

Costs and Packages

Attelia Health Tour hair transplant cost and price - What is included in the hair transplant package?

The total cost of the package is contingent upon the specific procedure chosen and the number of grafts to be transplanted. To receive a quotation for a hair transplant Turkey package from Attelia Health Tour, prospective clients are required to furnish their details along with four head pictures. Following this, a consultant will craft a personalized package.

Typical inclusions in Attelia Health Tour packages consist of:

Be the first to grab our all-new e-book
Understanding Hair Loss

Before you can truly commit to a hair transplant it is important to understand hair loss. Together with the experts at IdealofMeD, we wrote an e-book explaining everything you need to know about hair loss. From hair loss causes to practical tips on how to deal with hair loss and the best hair loss products.

Free Hair loss ebook

Your Questions
Answered

You can find Attelia Health Tour on Youtube, Instagram, Facebook and WhatsApp.

No, all procedures are carried out at their partner’s clinic Estetik Hair Clinic.

Yes, as stated on the clinic’s website.

Contact Hairline Transplant Turkey

Our dedicated team of experts is readily available to assist you. Whether you have inquiries about the cost of hair transplantation or the procedure itself, feel free to reach out. You can either give us a call or complete the contact form, and we’ll be delighted to provide the information you need.

Additionally, if you prefer, you can leave your contact information, and we will promptly get in touch with you.

WHEN SHOULD YOUR HAIR TRANSPLANT TAKE PLACE?

Please select your age group first.
Please select your age group first.

GET YOUR HAIR ASSESSMENT SUMMARY FOR FREE WITHIN 60-120 MINUTES

Through our partner Hospitals (we have due to health and quality aspects decided to partner mainly with hospitals), we are able to offer our users a personal free Hair Assessment Report (worth € 250).
In which language would you prefer your free hair assessment to be presented?
Select a language first
Select a language first

CHOOSE YOUR GENDER

Please select your gender first.
Please select your gender first.

CHOOSE YOUR AGE GROUP

Please select your age group first.
Please select your age group first.
Please select your age group first.
Please select your age group first.

WILL THIS BE YOUR FIRST HAIR TRANSPLANT?

Please select if this is your first hair transplant.
Please select if this is your first hair transplant.
Please select if this is your first hair transplant.
Please select if this is your first hair transplant.

UPLOAD 4 IMAGES OF YOUR HAIR

We need to see the front, back and both sides.
Click to upload
Field is required!
Field is required!

Perfect, we have all we need for the report and your offers

Please, provide your details below and submit the form so we can start preparing it and get you the first offers.
Enter your name.
Enter your name.
Enter a valid email address.
Enter a valid email address.
Please fill out the city.
Please fill out the city.
  • United Kingdom (+44)
  • United Kingdom (+44)
  • Ireland (+353)
  • United States (+1)
  • Canada (+1)
  • Other (+xx)
Field is required!
Field is required!
Enter a valid UK mobile number
Enter a valid UK mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Field is required!
Field is required!
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy.
Field is required!
Field is required!

Let us answer your questions

Last updated in Jan, 2024