Clinic Review 2024

Dr. Atilla Fesli Review

Expert review from Lisa Smith (updated 2024) + Patient reviews collected bi-weekly from:

Dr. Atilla Fesli stands out as a distinguished healthcare institution providing an array of services, particularly specializing in hair transplant procedures, situated in the beautiful coastal city of Antalya. This thorough assessment will guide you through the entire experience with Dr. Atilla Fesli, shedding light on the meticulous steps, such as the booking procedure, pre-operative consultations, arrival and accommodation arrangements, facility overview, details about the surgery and doctor participation, and the post-operative care extended by the center.

Dr. Atilla Fesli Rating

Expert Review

2.9 / 5.0

Patient Reviews

4.5 / 5.0

Booking Process
Pre-Operational Consultations
Facility
Surgery & Doctor Involvement
Aftercare
Reader Rating0 Votes
2.9

Expert Review

Dr. Atilla Fesli Review Summary

This review was originally published in January 2024 to ensure its relevance and accuracy. If you have any feedback about Dr. Atilla Fesli or want to talk to former patients of Dr. Atilla Fesli, post it in the Hair Back App.

Our Experience with Dr. Atilla Fesli: Step-by-Step

Dr. Atilla Fesli’s website is sleek and modern, promising a seamless and user-friendly experience. The intuitive layout simplifies navigation, guiding visitors through an effortless browsing journey. While the website adeptly outlines the available procedures, a notable concern arises due to the limited information about the rest of the surgical team. 

The only medical staff details available concern Dr. Fesli’s qualifications and experience exclusively, which may raise questions as to whether it is him who carries out each hair transplant procedure personally. This is an important detail that may leave potential patients desiring a more clarifications on the matter.

What sets Dr. Atilla Fesli apart is the emphasis on transparency and personalized service. The website distinctly guides visitors on how to secure a personalized quotation, underlining the importance of individual assessments for accurate pricing. This commitment ensures that clients receive a bespoke package tailored to their unique needs, showcasing a dedication to delivering personalized care. However, the absence of upfront pricing information may leave prospective patients in a state of uncertainty.

To facilitate communication and engagement, Dr. Atilla Fesli’s clinic provides multiple contact options. Visitors can use a website form to submit their name, email, and phone number for a prompt response. Additionally, the clinic is accessible through WhatsApp chat and Instagram, enhancing convenience and offering flexibility in communication.

Dr. Atilla Fesli

Booking Process

2.6 / 5

Dr. Atilla Fesli’s booking process seems simple. Prospective patients can kickstart the customization of their hair transplant package by furnishing essential details and photographs, but only after reaching out to the clinic to specify that they are interested in a hair transplant, as the clinic specializes in many other procedures, such as body and face aesthetic procedures. As mentioned before, the lack of a pre-established price list may be a concern for those looking for transparent cost information before making a commitment.

It also unclear whether there they provide free hair consultations, which may imply additional costs.

Top Rated Clinics in Turkey May, 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey (4.33 / 5.00)
Recommended

Asmed

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey (4.20 / 5.00)

Cosmedica

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey (4.00 / 5.00)

Pre-Operational Consultations

2 / 5

Here, Dr. Atilla Fesli’s clinic leaves a lot to desire. While there is plenty of information concerning the other specialities of the clinic, such as facial or body aesthetic procedures, the section for hair transplants is quite poorly made and lacks fundamental information. 

Besides the absence of a clear pricing list concerning hair transplant procedures, there is no information on whether the clinic assists its potential patients in terms of accommodation and if the price of their overall stay in Antalya is included in the hair transplant package offered by Dr. Atilla Fesli.

It is also not clarified whether the pre-operational consultations are included, and if so, what can one exactly expect.

Facility

3.2 / 5

The modern facility, accredited both nationally and internationally, guarantees the use of state-of-the-art technology and equipment to ensure the incorporation of the latest advancements in hair transplant techniques.

Boasting an A-License certification, the clinic maintains stringent sanitation standards, prioritizing the well-being of each patient. Individualized care is further emphasized with private rooms assigned to every patient, enhancing comfort and providing a personalized environment for dedicated care.

Dr. Atilla Fesli
Dr. Atilla Fesli

Surgery & Doctor Involvement

3 / 5

Dr. Atilla Fesli specializes in FUE Hair Transplant (Follicular Unit Extraction) and DHI Hair Transplant (Direct Hair Implantation) hair transplant techniques. FUE involves extracting individual hair follicles from the donor area and transplanting them to the recipient area. DHI is a variation of FUE where the extracted follicles are directly implanted into the recipient area without prior creation of incisions. These advanced techniques provide natural-looking and effective results in hair restoration, with minimal scarring and a faster recovery compared to traditional methods. Dr. Atilla Fesli’s expertise in FUE and DHI positions him as a skilled practitioner in the field of hair transplantation.

Aftercare

3.9/ 5

While Dr. Atilla Fesli mentions aftercare services, including painkillers and additional medications, as part of their packages, the specific details of their aftercare package remain undisclosed based on the information available on their website. Clear communication regarding post-operative care, encompassing the provision of aftercare products and consultations, is crucial to ensure a seamless recovery process.

conclusion expert review

Lisa writer at hairlinetransplantturkey.com

We Rate Dr. Atilla Fesli

2.9/5.0

In summary, Dr. Atilla Fesli’s website offers a modern and user-friendly experience, but concerns arise due to limited information about the surgical team. While the emphasis on transparency and personalized service is commendable, the absence of upfront pricing and unclear details on consultations and accommodations may leave potential patients uncertain.

The booking process is straightforward but requires specifying interest in a hair transplant, and the lack of a pre-established price list may be a drawback. The pre-operation consultation section lacks essential information compared to other specialties, raising questions about comprehensive support.

On a positive note, the clinic’s modern facility and international accreditation ensure advanced technology and stringent sanitation standards. Dr. Atilla Fesli’s specialization in FUE and DHI techniques is noteworthy, positioning him as a skilled practitioner. However, the website lacks specific details about aftercare services, potentially leaving patients seeking more information for a complete understanding of the post-operative process.

If you seek guidance in finding the best hair transplant in Turkey for you, don’t hesitate to reach out to me!

 

Get a free hair loss report today and make sure you get fair offers from clinics

What do others think about Dr. Atilla Fesli?

Dr. Atilla Fesli Hair Transplant Reviews

Patient reviews collected bi-weekly from:

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 18 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

highly recommended

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 27, 2024

a Op. Dr and a professional who knows what his patients want. Highly recommended.

Melisa

highly recommended

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 27, 2024

a Op. Dr and a professional who knows what his patients want. Highly recommended.

Melisa

Доктор Атилла это настоящий волшебник

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 18, 2024

Доктор Атилла это настоящий волшебник, который делает людей счастливыми! Очень долго искала врача, и Я абсолютно счастлива, что попала именно к нему! После родов мое спортивное тело и грудь стали совсем не такими как раньше, что очень угнетало меня. Я стала очень комплексовать, по тому что это была не я. Но доктор Атилла вернул мне уверенность в себе и мою красоту! Прошло два месяца после операции, но я уже вижу отличный результат и безумно ему благодарна! Отдельное спасибо помощнику Куршату. Очень вежливый и ненавязчивый, что очень важно при выборе клиники, когда ты еще не знаком с врачом. Всем рекомендую клинику доктора Атиллы! Скоро весь мой инстаграм будет в новых фотографиях, чему безумно рада)))

Consumer

Dr Atilla Fesli

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2024

Dr Fesli and his team (Kursat) were truly amazing. I cannot recommend them enough.

Michael Mayuga

Dr. Atilla Fesli

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 14, 2023

Dr. Fesli and his team took very good care of me from the time I received information over the phone until I finally had a beautiful nose. They are very good at informing, hosting, understanding what I want and really being able to do it. Thanks again for everything

Buğra Ünal

I got rid of my snoring

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 14, 2023

My wife was very uncomfortable with my snoring. I consulted him on a recommendation. I decided to have the surgery because of his meticulousness in his work and his polite response to every question I asked. Although it has been only 4 months, the result is excellent. Especially my dear wife is very happy. You know what they say; happy wife happy life 😊

Okan Dadakoglu

After long research

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 13, 2023

After long research, I had a nose surgery to Atilla on the recommendation. I am very happy with my result. Many thanks to him and his team for their kindness.

Natalia Chamber

I had my nose done by Dr Atilla

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 11, 2023

I had my nose done by Dr Atilla. I didn’t have any problems. Everyone who sees it likes my nose very much.

Eylül Ünal

Doctor is doing his job well

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 11, 2023

Doctor is doing his job well. The clinic is immaculate. employees are friendly. and my liposuction operation was very successful.

Anıl Yalçın

I had breast augmentation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 11, 2023

I had breast augmentation, tummy tuck and liposuction surgery. It went smoothly. The result was better than I expected. Surgeon Atilla Fesli and his team are very involved. I trust my doctor and his team very much and recommend him to everyone. Thank you my lovely doc 🥰🫶🏼

Rana Bozhöyük

I highly recommend them ☺️

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2023

They listen to the patient, I didn’t know exactly what to say, what kind of implant, they advised me and did exactly what I wanted. Even after the operation, they were always 24/7 here for me, I recommend him and his team☺️🙏

S.M

Very good job thank you very much.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2023

Lemar Yarzada

Leave your own Dr. Atilla Fesli review

Get a free hair loss report today

Dr. Atilla Fesli Background Information

Team

Meet the Founder: Dr. Atilla Fesli

Meet Dr. Atilla Fesli, the visionary founder of the clinic, born in 1981, in Adana. A proud graduate of Mersin University Faculty of Medicine in 2004, he excelled, securing second place in his class. Dr. Fesli is a specialist in Plastic, Reconstructive, and Aesthetic Surgery.

His commitment to excellence is evident through successful examinations, including the Medical Specialization Examination (TUS) in 2004 and the Plastic, Reconstructive, and Aesthetic Surgery Specialty Examination in 2010. Dr. Fesli is an active member of esteemed organizations such as the Turkish Plastic, Reconstructive, and Aesthetic Surgery Association (TPRECD) and the International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery (ISAPS).

Passionate about continuous learning, he has attended specialized courses, including the Prof.Dr. Rıdvan EGE Basic Hand Surgery Course in 2006 and the Turkish Plastic, Reconstructive, and Aesthetic Surgery Association’s Hair Transplantation Course in 2012. 

Getting a Hair Transplant in Istanbul Was Never Easier

Methods and Treatments

Dr. Atilla Fesli Hair Transplantation Methods And Treatments

Hair Center of Turkey specializes in transplantation, offering a spectrum of services such as FUE, DHI, and Hybrid hair transplantation techniques. Thorough examination and analysis of thinned hair before transplantation ensure optimal results, providing patients with permanent and natural-looking hair.

Costs and Packages

Dr. Atilla Fesli hair transplant cost and price - What is included in the hair transplant package?

The total cost of the package is contingent upon the specific procedure chosen and the number of grafts to be transplanted. To receive a quotation for a hair transplant Turkey package from Dr. Atilla Fesli, prospective clients are required to furnish their details along with four head pictures. Following this, a consultant will craft a personalized package.

Typical inclusions in Dr. Atilla Fesli packages consist of:

Be the first to grab our all-new e-book
Understanding Hair Loss

Before you can truly commit to a hair transplant it is important to understand hair loss. Together with the experts at IdealofMeD, we wrote an e-book explaining everything you need to know about hair loss. From hair loss causes to practical tips on how to deal with hair loss and the best hair loss products.

Free Hair loss ebook

Your Questions
Answered

You can find Dr. Atilla Fesli on Youtube, Instagram, Facebook and WhatsApp.

No, all procedures are carried out at its specialised clinic in Antalya.

Yes, as stated on the clinic’s website.

Contact Hairline Transplant Turkey

Our dedicated team of experts is readily available to assist you. Whether you have inquiries about the cost of hair transplantation or the procedure itself, feel free to reach out. You can either give us a call or complete the contact form, and we’ll be delighted to provide the information you need.

Additionally, if you prefer, you can leave your contact information, and we will promptly get in touch with you.

WHEN SHOULD YOUR HAIR TRANSPLANT TAKE PLACE?

Please select your age group first.
Please select your age group first.

GET YOUR HAIR ASSESSMENT SUMMARY FOR FREE WITHIN 60-120 MINUTES

Through our partner Hospitals (we have due to health and quality aspects decided to partner mainly with hospitals), we are able to offer our users a personal free Hair Assessment Report (worth € 250).
In which language would you prefer your free hair assessment to be presented?
Select a language first
Select a language first

CHOOSE YOUR GENDER

Please select your gender first.
Please select your gender first.

CHOOSE YOUR AGE GROUP

Please select your age group first.
Please select your age group first.
Please select your age group first.
Please select your age group first.

WILL THIS BE YOUR FIRST HAIR TRANSPLANT?

Please select if this is your first hair transplant.
Please select if this is your first hair transplant.
Please select if this is your first hair transplant.
Please select if this is your first hair transplant.

UPLOAD 4 IMAGES OF YOUR HAIR

We need to see the front, back and both sides.
Click to upload
Field is required!
Field is required!

Perfect, we have all we need for the report and your offers

Please, provide your details below and submit the form so we can start preparing it and get you the first offers.
Enter your name.
Enter your name.
Enter a valid email address.
Enter a valid email address.
Please fill out the city.
Please fill out the city.
  • United Kingdom (+44)
  • United Kingdom (+44)
  • Ireland (+353)
  • United States (+1)
  • Canada (+1)
  • Other (+xx)
Field is required!
Field is required!
Enter a valid UK mobile number
Enter a valid UK mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Field is required!
Field is required!
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy.
Field is required!
Field is required!

Let us answer your questions

Last updated in Jan, 2024