Clinic Review 2024

Esteda Hair Hospital Review

Expert review from Lisa Smith (updated 2024) + Patient reviews collected bi-weekly from:

Esteda Hair Hospital of Turkey is a healthcare institution providing an array of services, particularly specializing in hair transplant procedures, situated in the vibrant city of Istanbul, Turkey. This thorough assessment will guide you through the entire experience with Esteda Hair Hospital, shedding light on the meticulous steps, such as the booking procedure, pre-operative consultations, arrival and accommodation arrangements, facility overview, details about the surgery and doctor participation, and the post-operative care extended by the center.

Esteda Hair Hospital Rating

Expert Review

3.3 / 5.0

Patient Reviews

4.8 / 5.0

Booking Process
Pre-Operational Consultations​
Arrival & Accommodation​
Facility​
Surgery & Doctor Involvement​
Aftercare
Reader Rating0 Votes
3.3

Expert Review

Esteda Hair Hospital Review Summary

This review was originally published in January 2024 to ensure its relevance and accuracy. If you have any feedback about Esteda Hair Hospital or want to talk to former patients of Esteda Hair Hospital, post it in the Hair Back App.

Our Experience with Esteda Hair Hospital: Step-by-Step

Esteda Hair Hospital’s website is simple and easy to use. The user-friendly layout facilitates effortless navigation. While the site effectively outlines the available procedures, the initial concern arises from the lack of specific details about the surgical team, leaving potential patients seeking more comprehensive information.

Esteda Hair Hospital sets itself apart by offering clear guidance on how to secure a personalized quotation. Emphasizing the significance of individual assessments for precise pricing, this approach ensures clients receive a customized package tailored to their unique needs. However, the absence of upfront pricing might leave prospective patients in a state of uncertainty.

The clinic provides multiple contact options, including a website form where you can submit your name and phone number for a prompt response, offering a free hair consultation via video call. Additionally, they are accessible through WhatsApp chat.

Esteda Hair Hospital                              

Booking Process

3 / 5

Esteda Hair Hospital’s booking process appears straightforward. Prospective patients can kickstart the customization of their hair transplant package by sending photos and details concerning their hair loss situation. Nevertheless, the lack of a pre-established price list may be a concern for those looking for transparent cost information before making a commitment.

However, upon contacting the clinic and offering additional details about your specific hair loss concerns, a consultant will present you with hair transplant options tailored to meet your individual needs. 

Top Rated Clinics in Turkey February, 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey (4.33 / 5.00)
Recommended

Asmed

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey (4.20 / 5.00)

Cosmedica

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey (4.00 / 5.00)

Pre-Operational Consultations

3.1 / 5

Before the actual procedure, Esteda Hair Hospital ensures that each patient undergoes thorough pre-operative consultations. Their doctors conduct these consultations, carefully assessing the patient’s hair loss condition, discussing the desired outcomes, and creating a personalized treatment plan. 

Arrival & Accommodation

3.7 / 5

Esteda Hair Hospital excels in its accommodation services, ensuring clients enjoy a comfortable stay in the Byottel 5-star hotel in Istanbul, paired with VIP transfers for a seamless experience. The provision of these amenities underscores the clinic’s dedication to offering a luxurious and stress-free environment for its patients.

Nevertheless, it is unclear whether meals are included in these packages, a crucial consideration for clients managing their budget. Clarifying this aspect is vital to prevent unforeseen costs during the stay.

Facility

3.4 / 5

The hospital’s facility, accredited internationally, employs leading technology and equipment to ensure the incorporation of the latest advancements in hair transplant techniques.

Boasting an A-License certification, the clinic maintains stringent sanitation standards, prioritizing the well-being of each patient. Individualized care is further emphasized with private rooms assigned to every patient, enhancing comfort and providing a personalized environment for dedicated care.

Esteda Hair Hospital
Esteda Hair Hospital

Surgery & Doctor Involvement

3.3 / 5

Esteda Hair Hospital offers a comprehensive range of hair treatments to address various concerns, including hair loss, dryness, brittleness, thinning, loss of density, and androgenic alopecia. Among these treatments are FUE Hair Transplant, DHI Hair Transplant, Sapphire FUE Hair Transplant, beard and eyebrow transplants. All procedures are carried out by an experienced doctor, with the assistance of a team of nurses.

Aftercare

3 / 5

While Esteda Hair Hospital mentions aftercare services, the specific details of their aftercare package remain undisclosed based on the information available on their website. Clear communication regarding post-operative care, encompassing the provision of aftercare products and consultations, is crucial to ensure a seamless recovery process.

conclusion expert review

Lisa writer at hairlinetransplantturkey.com

We Rate Esteda Hair Hospital

3.3/5.0

In summary, Esteda Hair Hospital offers a seemingly straightforward booking process for personalized hair transplant packages. However, the absence of a pre-established price list raises transparency concerns. While the clinic excels in pre-operative consultations and luxurious accommodations, the inclusion of meals in packages is unclear, potentially impacting clients’ budgets.

The internationally accredited facility boasts advanced technology, but the undisclosed details of the aftercare package underscore a need for clearer communication regarding post-operative care. Prospective patients should carefully weigh the clinic’s personalized approach against transparency and clarity in pricing and services.

If you seek guidance in finding the best hair transplant in Turkey for you, don’t hesitate to reach out to me!

 

Get a free hair loss report today and make sure you get fair offers from clinics

What do others think about Esteda Hair Hospital?

Esteda Hair Hospital Hair Center of Turkey Hair Transplant Reviews

Patient reviews collected bi-weekly from:

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 53 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good6%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Sehr zufrieden mit der Haartransplantation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 6, 2022

Habe im April die Haartransplantation machen lassen und bin sehr zufrieden. Ich kann es nur jedem empfehlen es bei denen zu machen. Die Klinik ist sehr hygienisch, die Operation ist einwandfrei abgelaufen, so wie es auch vorher abgesprochen wurde.

Erkan Karakas

Tout était parfait

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 2, 2022

Tout était parfait, merci beaucoup à Eda et à toute son équipe.

Mavzer TASDELEN

Amazing experience I love my hair and…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2022

Amazing experience I love my hair and beard I feel so much longer I’m so happy I recommend them You’re amazing

George Anthony

BEST HAIR TRANSPLANT CLINIC !

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 25, 2022

I just had my hair transplant with esteda ! I’m 10 years hairdresser so I wanted the best result I can get at my hair ! Amazing experience ! They are very professional and clean ! I’m on my second day and Swelling is almost gone ! There was no pain at all ! I’m very happy ! All team is amazing ,friendly , and professional !

Bobby Kof

10 yaş gençleştim

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2022

2 yıl önce esteda ekibine saçlarımı ektirdim. 50 yaşındaydım şuan 52 yaşındayım 6.000 greft ekildikten sonra 10 yaş gençleştim 42 yaşında gösteriyorum çok mutluyum başarılı sonuçlar için kesinlikle esteda hair hospital öneriyorum eda hanım ve ekibine teşekkürler.

Cemal Demir

Hi everyone

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2022

Hi everyone. Im Murat Kahramaner. Im an internal medicine doctor and about 2 years ago l decided to make hair transplantation. Thanks for Esteda Hair Hospital for the great hair transplantation result.

Murat Kahramaner

C'etait une très bonne exprerience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2022

C’etait une très bonne exprerience, le personel est accueillant et très professionel, la clinique est très propre en terme d’hygiene plus un très bon suivis avant et après l’intervention je recommande a 100%.

Mustafa

Ótima clínica cumprem oque promete…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2022

Ótima clínica, cumprem o que prometem excelente recepção e bom trabalho Doutora perfeccionista , equipe faz de tudo para o cliente sair satisfeito ,recomendo a todos que querem um bom trabalho profissional !

Alex Claudiano costa

Çok memnun kaldım 6.000 greft fue…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2022

Çok memnun kaldım 6.000 greft fue yöntemi ile ekim yapıldı çok iyi sonuç aldım çok memnunum ve mutluyum saç ektirmek isteyenlere kesinlikle estedahair öneriyorum esteda ekibine teşekkür ederim.

ERDEM DEMİR

Bonjour tous

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 17, 2022

Bonjour tous, j’ai 23 ans.

Onur Habilov

Saç ekiminde 1 numara

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 17, 2022

Ben çok memnun kaldım. Saç ektirmeyi düşünen herkese tavsiye ediyorum.

cengiz yıldız

2018 yılında Kaş ekimi oldum

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 16, 2022

2018 yılında Kaş ekimi oldum. Ve şuanki halim çok çok iyi çok memnun kaldım,bu markanın yapılan saç ve sakal ekimleride bir harika.Eda hanım ve Esteda Hair Transplant’ ekibine çok teşekkür ediyorum.

Engin Düzenli

Leave your own Esteda Hair Hospital review

Get a free hair loss report today

Esteda Hair Hospital Background Information

Team

Meet the Founders

With a 10-year track record, Esteda Hair Hospital has conducted over 12,000 thousand successful hair transplant operations. Contracted specialist doctors employ cutting-edge techniques like FUE, DHI, and Hybrid methods, ensuring personalized and natural-looking results.

Before and After Pictures

Esteda Hair Hospital Hair Transplant Before & After Results

While exploring Esteda Hair Hospital, we came across a collection of Before and After hair transplant pictures that effectively showcase the outcomes of their procedures. Regrettably, the provided information lacks details regarding the number of grafts employed to achieve these visible results.

Getting a Hair Transplant in Istanbul Was Never Easier

Methods and Treatments

Esteda Hair Hospital Hair Transplantation Methods And Treatments

Esteda Hair Hospital specializes in hair transplantation, offering a spectrum of services such as FUE Hair Transplant, DHI Hair Transplant, Sapphire FUE Hair Transplant, beard and eyebrow transplants. 

Costs and Packages

Esteda Hair Hospital hair transplant cost and price - What is included in the hair transplant package?

The total cost of the package is contingent upon the specific procedure chosen and the number of grafts to be transplanted. To receive a quotation for a hair transplant Turkey package from Esteda Hair Hospital, prospective clients are required to furnish their details along with four head pictures. Following this, a consultant will craft a personalized package.

Typical inclusions in Esteda Hair Hospital packages consist of:

Be the first to grab our all-new e-book
Understanding Hair Loss

Before you can truly commit to a hair transplant it is important to understand hair loss. Together with the experts at IdealofMeD, we wrote an e-book explaining everything you need to know about hair loss. From hair loss causes to practical tips on how to deal with hair loss and the best hair loss products.

Free Hair loss ebook

Your Questions
Answered

You can find Esteda Hair Hospital on Youtube, Instagram, Facebook and WhatsApp.

Yes, all procedures are carried out at its specialised hospital in the Maltepe neighbourhood, in Istanbul.

Yes, as stated on the clinic’s website.

Contact Hairline Transplant Turkey

Our dedicated team of experts is readily available to assist you. Whether you have inquiries about the cost of hair transplantation or the procedure itself, feel free to reach out. You can either give us a call or complete the contact form, and we’ll be delighted to provide the information you need.

Additionally, if you prefer, you can leave your contact information, and we will promptly get in touch with you.

WHEN SHOULD YOUR HAIR TRANSPLANT TAKE PLACE?

Please select your age group first.
Please select your age group first.

GET YOUR HAIR ASSESSMENT SUMMARY FOR FREE WITHIN 60-120 MINUTES

Through our partner Hospitals (we have due to health and quality aspects decided to partner mainly with hospitals), we are able to offer our users a personal free Hair Assessment Report (worth € 250).
In which language would you prefer your free hair assessment to be presented?
Select a language first
Select a language first

CHOOSE YOUR GENDER

Please select your gender first.
Please select your gender first.

CHOOSE YOUR AGE GROUP

Please select your age group first.
Please select your age group first.
Please select your age group first.
Please select your age group first.

WILL THIS BE YOUR FIRST HAIR TRANSPLANT?

Please select if this is your first hair transplant.
Please select if this is your first hair transplant.
Please select if this is your first hair transplant.
Please select if this is your first hair transplant.

UPLOAD 4 IMAGES OF YOUR HAIR

We need to see the front, back and both sides.
Click to upload
Field is required!
Field is required!

Perfect, we have all we need for the report and your offers

Please, provide your details below and submit the form so we can start preparing it and get you the first offers.
Enter your name.
Enter your name.
Enter a valid email address.
Enter a valid email address.
Please fill out the city.
Please fill out the city.
  • United Kingdom (+44)
  • United Kingdom (+44)
  • Ireland (+353)
  • United States (+1)
  • Canada (+1)
  • Other (+xx)
Field is required!
Field is required!
Enter a valid UK mobile number
Enter a valid UK mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Field is required!
Field is required!
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy.
Field is required!
Field is required!

Let us answer your questions

Last updated in Jan, 2024