Clinic Review 2024

Estetik International Review

Expert review from Lisa Smith (updated 2024) + Patient reviews collected bi-weekly from:

Estetik International is a healthcare institution specializing in hair transplant procedures, situated in the vibrant city of Istanbul, Turkey. This thorough review will guide you through the entire experience with Estetik International, shedding light on the meticulous steps, such as the booking procedure, pre-operative consultations, arrival and accommodation arrangements, facility overview, details about the surgery and doctor participation, and the post-operative care extended by the center.

Estetik International Rating

Expert Review

3.1 / 5.0

Patient Reviews

4.0 / 5.0

Booking Process
Pre-Operational Consultations
Arrival & Accommodation
Facility
Surgery & Doctor Involvement
Aftercare
Reader Rating0 Votes
3.1

Expert Review

Estetik International Review Summary

This review was originally published in January 2024 to ensure its relevance and accuracy. If you have any feedback about Estetik International or want to talk to former patients of Estetik International, post it in the Hair Back App.

Our Experience with Estetik International: Step-by-Step

The clinic’s website has a user-friendly layout that facilitates effortless navigation, providing visitors with an optimal browsing journey. Besides outlining the available procedures, I was pleasantly surprised to find details about the surgical team. This provides potential patients with comprehensive information.

Estetik International offers clear guidance on how to secure a personalized quotation. Emphasizing the significance of individual assessments for precise pricing, this approach ensures clients receive a customized package tailored to their unique needs. However, the absence of upfront pricing might leave prospective patients in a state of uncertainty.

The clinic provides multiple contact options, including a website form where you can submit your name, email, and phone number for a prompt response. Additionally, they are accessible through WhatsApp chat.

Estetik International

Booking Process

3.2 / 5

Estetik International‘s booking process seems uncomplicated. Prospective patients can initiate the customization of their hair transplant package by sending details and photographs via the contact form on the website. Nevertheless, the lack of a pre-established price list may be a concern for those looking for transparent cost information before making a commitment.

Upon reaching out to them and offering additional details about your specific hair loss concerns, a consultant will present you with hair transplant options tailored to meet your individual needs. This personalized approach aims to provide a more in-depth understanding of the procedures aligned with your requirements. It is also worth noting that there is an available guide on the hair transplant program offered by Estetik International.

Top Rated Clinics in Turkey June, 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey (4.33 / 5.00)
Recommended

Asmed

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey (4.20 / 5.00)

Cosmedica

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey (4.00 / 5.00)

Pre-Operational Consultations

3.1 / 5

Before the actual procedure, Estetik International ensures that each patient undergoes thorough pre-operative consultations. Highly experienced doctors lead these consultations, carefully assessing the patient’s hair loss condition, engaging in discussions about the desired outcomes, and formulating a personalized treatment plan. 

Arrival & Accommodation

2 / 5

Estetik International does not specify, unfortunately, whether accomodation and transfers are included in their hair transplant packages. Sadly, this information is of utmost importance to potential patients, as it may lead to significant additional costs. Prospective clients are advised to contact the facility and ask clarifications about these issues before choosing to do their hair transplant procedure with Estetik International.

Facility

3.5 / 5

The internationally accredited facility utilizes cutting-edge technology and advanced equipment to integrate the latest innovations in hair transplant procedures. With an A-License certification, the clinic upholds rigorous sanitation standards, placing the well-being of each patient as a top priority. Personalized care is highlighted through the allocation of private rooms for every patient, fostering comfort and creating a tailored setting for dedicated attention.

Estetik International
Estetik International
Estetik International

Surgery & Doctor Involvement

3 / 5

A hair transplant at Estetik International involves several steps:

  1. Preparation of the determined donor site.
  2. Preparation of the transplantation site.
  3. Processing of follicles for transplantation.
  4. Performing the hair transplant by placing follicles in their new locations.
 

During the procedure, lines are drawn on the patient’s head, and local anesthesia is administered to ensure comfort. Patients can engage in activities like reading, watching TV, or sleeping.

The donor site, a valuable resource for those with baldness, is carefully treated to collect hair follicles without damage. A break is taken based on the baldness degree and the number of collected follicles.

After the break, the transplantation begins, considering factors like hairline, characteristics of collected hair, age, and head/face shape. Healthy follicles are strategically planted, emphasizing direction and angle for a natural look. The doctor’s aesthetic judgment plays a crucial role. The donor site is bandaged, completing the procedure.

Aftercare

3.5 / 5

After a hair transplant, Estetik International patients can resume their regular activities, including driving and going home immediately. Any potential slight swelling usually occurs later on the day of the procedure, with rare instances of pain. The doctor will provide detailed post-transplantation instructions, crucial for optimizing results.

Maintaining hygiene in the transplantation area is vital, so patients must ensure they use clean pillows, as well as to follow their doctor’s recommendations regarding prescribed medication, cream, shampoo, and instructions. 

conclusion expert review

Lisa writer at hairlinetransplantturkey.com

We Rate Estetik International

3.1 / 5.0

Estetik International’s approach to the booking process is commendable for its simplicity, allowing prospective patients to initiate the customization of their hair transplant package online. The personalized consultation process, facilitated by consultants, adds a positive dimension by tailoring options to individual needs and providing a deeper understanding of the proposed procedures. The availability of a guide on the hair transplant program also contributes to transparency.

However, a notable concern arises from the absence of a pre-established price list, which may leave potential clients uncertain about the financial commitment associated with the procedure. Transparent cost information is crucial for individuals making informed decisions about their healthcare.

The thorough pre-operative consultations led by experienced doctors showcase a commitment to patient care. The careful assessment of the patient’s hair loss condition and the formulation of a personalized treatment plan demonstrate a dedication to achieving optimal results.

One significant drawback is the lack of clarity regarding whether accommodation and transfers are included in the hair transplant packages. This information is vital as it can significantly impact the overall cost for potential patients. The advice given to prospective clients to seek clarifications on these crucial details before committing is valid but underscores a potential gap in the communication of package details.

In summary, while Estetik International exhibits positive aspects in terms of its personalized approach and thorough pre-operative consultations, addressing concerns related to cost transparency and clearly specifying package inclusions would further enhance the overall experience for potential clients.

If you seek guidance in finding the best hair transplant in Turkey for you, don’t hesitate to reach out to me!

 

Get a free hair loss report today and make sure you get fair offers from clinics

What do others think about Estetik International?

Estetik International Hair Transplant Reviews

Patient reviews collected bi-weekly from:

4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5 stars (based on 87 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good0%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible12%

I had an amazing experience with Dr Selçuk

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 5, 2024

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Selçuk, the Dr’s assistant Servgi, my surgery coordinators Helen and Berk for my butt lift/implants, inner thigh lift and mini tummy tuck procedure. From the initial consultation to the post-op follow-up appointments, Dr. Selçuk and his team were professional, attentive, and caring. A special thank you to Rose who was my head daytime nurse. She took really great care of me and I had all the confidence in the world with her. The results exceeded my expectations, and I couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend Dr. Selçuk for anyone considering plastic surgery. Helen and Berk look after all the transfers and accommodations. I do recommend the Melas hotel for your stay in Turkey. It is all included in your package from Estetik International.

Sarah Forward

6ayda çok güzel sonuç elde etik alladin…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 1, 2024

6ayda çok güzel sonuç elde etik alladin hocama çok teşekkür ediyorum

Yunus Algül

Great Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 30, 2024

Helen, the Dr. and his assistance are very charming, well-educated and patient. My mother was a bit nervous at the beginning and had a lot of questions but Helen made the transition very easy.

Highly recommended.

nelson

Eye brow and facelift surgery

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 29, 2024

It was overall a great experience for us. Firstly I must mention Helen, such a lovulady who helped us in every way until our last day. Everything was conducted so efficiently. Dr Cgtay and Dr Cenk who performed my mom’s facelift and eye brow surgery was very helpful and my mom is happy with the overall surgery. I would like to mention the standard of the hospital has an international standard and I would recommend it anyone willing to take their services. The whole team is very cordial and supportive! Keep the good working going!

Anik Hasan

My experience at the clinic was a…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2024

My experience at the clinic was a success.

My best friend and I were accompanied by Hélène whom I thank for always being available and for having planned everything during our stay.

The support is very well supervised and very professional. Dr Selçuk Aytaç did a wonderful job, with great finesse and above all, he immediately understood what I wanted, while 2 other doctors seen previously could not understand my wish.

The care team that supervises the doctor was wonderful, attentive, with unfailing kindness and empathy.

This is a point that is very important during a surgical procedure, where we are in pain, and far from home, because the comfort they gave us was essential.

A big thank you to our fairy Sevgi, who through these massages and gentleness, relaxed and soothed us, she is perfect!

All this to say that I highly recommend this clinic to anyone considering cosmetic surgery!

Marie Gairaud

My experience at the clinic was a…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2024

My experience at the clinic was a success.

My best friend and I were accompanied by Hélène whom I thank for always being available and for having planned everything during our stay.

The support is very well supervised and very professional. Dr Selçuk Aytaç did a wonderful job, with great finesse and above all, he immediately understood what I wanted, while 2 other doctors seen previously could not understand my wish.

The care team that supervises the doctor was wonderful, attentive, with unfailing kindness and empathy.

This is a point that is very important during a surgical procedure, where we are in pain, and far from home, because the comfort they gave us was essential.

A big thank you to our fairy Sevgi, who through these massages and gentleness, relaxed and soothed us, she is perfect!

All this to say that I highly recommend this clinic to anyone considering cosmetic surgery!

Marie Gairaud

Very professionell Team with a lot of…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2024

Very professionell Team with a lot of Expertise. I feel handled well all the Time. The whole Team is very friendly and Open minded. The Most friendly Person i Met was Helen. She embodies the spirit of aesthetics and positivity. Grateful Thanks.

Andreas Heede

Very professionell Team with a lot of…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2024

Very professionell Team with a lot of Expertise. I feel handled well all the Time. The whole Team is very friendly and Open minded. The Most friendly Person i Met was Helen. She embodies the spirit of aesthetics and positivity. Grateful Thanks.

Andreas Heede

My experience with Estetik International Clinic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 1, 2024

First time I have contacted the Clinic I spoke with Ozan, very helpful and professional until the last moment, after that my Best friend and I planned our surgery. The clinic is very close to the hotel where we were staying, modern with all technologies.

The staff, nurses were wonderful always there to help you day and night specially when u are in pain or need something.

Special thank u to Dr Selçuk Aytaç for his dedication and his massive work, I highly recommend him and his Assistant Sevgi, she is a pearl very kind and always there with a smile on her face, each step of the process and finally a big thank u to Helen for her job to have organized every single details of our stay, for her kindness and her availability

Thanks to Estetik International.

Silvana micello-Kjaersgaard

My experience with Estetik International Clinic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 1, 2024

First time I have contacted the Clinic I spoke with Ozan, very helpful and professional until the last moment, after that my Best friend and I planned our surgery. The clinic is very close to the hotel where we were staying, modern with all technologies.

The staff, nurses were wonderful always there to help you day and night specially when u are in pain or need something.

Special thank u to Dr Selçuk Aytaç for his dedication and his massive work, I highly recommend him and his Assistant Sevgi, she is a pearl very kind and always there with a smile on her face, each step of the process and finally a big thank u to Helen for her job to have organized every single details of our stay, for her kindness and her availability

Thanks to Estetik International.

Silvana micello-Kjaersgaard

Super accueil,

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2024

Super accueil,

Le corps médical a l’écoute

Je suis très contente du résultat ainsi que le déroulement de la prise en charge

Merci beaucoup

Mégane DA

Super accueil,

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2024

Super accueil,

Le corps médical a l’écoute

Je suis très contente du résultat ainsi que le déroulement de la prise en charge

Merci beaucoup

Mégane DA

Leave your own Estetik International review

Get a free hair loss report today

Before and After Pictures

Estetik International Hair Transplant Before And After Results

While exploring Estetik International, we came across one Before and After hair transplant picture that showcases the outcomes of their procedures. Regrettably, one picture is definitely not enough to attract potential clients. It also lacks details regarding the number of grafts employed to achieve these visible results.

Estetik International

Getting a Hair Transplant in Istanbul Was Never Easier

Methods and Treatments

Estetik International Hair Transplantation Methods And Treatments

Estetik International specializes in transplantation, offering FUE and FUT hair transplantation. FUE involves collecting individual hair follicles using a special device, leaving no visible scars. It allows for more natural and thick hair growth, with 3000-4000 follicles collected on average. 

On the other hand, FUT, which involves dissecting a strip of scalp, is less preferred due to visible scars and limitations in follicle collection. FUE is preferred at Estetik International clinics for its innovation and patient comfort. Both methods are performed under local anesthesia, and patients can resume normal life within a few days. The clinic guarantees that, as each patient is unique, the assessments are individualized.

Costs and Packages

Estetik International hair transplant cost and price - What is included in the hair transplant package?

The total cost of the package is contingent upon the specific procedure chosen and the number of grafts to be transplanted. To receive a quotation for a hair transplant Turkey package from Estetik International, prospective clients are required to furnish their details along with four head pictures. Following this, a consultant will craft a personalized package.

Typical inclusions in Estetik International packages consist of:

Be the first to grab our all-new e-book
Understanding Hair Loss

Before you can truly commit to a hair transplant it is important to understand hair loss. Together with the experts at IdealofMeD, we wrote an e-book explaining everything you need to know about hair loss. From hair loss causes to practical tips on how to deal with hair loss and the best hair loss products.

Free Hair loss ebook

Your Questions
Answered

You can find Estetik International on Youtube, Instagram, Facebook and WhatsApp.

No, all procedures are carried out at its specialised clinic Estetik International Health Group in Istanbul.

Yes, as stated on the clinic’s website.

Contact Hairline Transplant Turkey

Our dedicated team of experts is readily available to assist you. Whether you have inquiries about the cost of hair transplantation or the procedure itself, feel free to reach out. You can either give us a call or complete the contact form, and we’ll be delighted to provide the information you need.

Additionally, if you prefer, you can leave your contact information, and we will promptly get in touch with you.

WHEN SHOULD YOUR HAIR TRANSPLANT TAKE PLACE?

Please select your age group first.
Please select your age group first.

GET YOUR HAIR ASSESSMENT SUMMARY FOR FREE WITHIN 60-120 MINUTES

Through our partner Hospitals (we have due to health and quality aspects decided to partner mainly with hospitals), we are able to offer our users a personal free Hair Assessment Report (worth € 250).
In which language would you prefer your free hair assessment to be presented?
Select a language first
Select a language first

CHOOSE YOUR GENDER

Please select your gender first.
Please select your gender first.

CHOOSE YOUR AGE GROUP

Please select your age group first.
Please select your age group first.
Please select your age group first.
Please select your age group first.

WILL THIS BE YOUR FIRST HAIR TRANSPLANT?

Please select if this is your first hair transplant.
Please select if this is your first hair transplant.
Please select if this is your first hair transplant.
Please select if this is your first hair transplant.

UPLOAD 4 IMAGES OF YOUR HAIR

We need to see the front, back and both sides.
Click to upload
Field is required!
Field is required!

Perfect, we have all we need for the report and your offers

Please, provide your details below and submit the form so we can start preparing it and get you the first offers.
Enter your name.
Enter your name.
Enter a valid email address.
Enter a valid email address.
Please fill out the city.
Please fill out the city.
  • United Kingdom (+44)
  • United Kingdom (+44)
  • Ireland (+353)
  • United States (+1)
  • Canada (+1)
  • Other (+xx)
Field is required!
Field is required!
Enter a valid UK mobile number
Enter a valid UK mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Field is required!
Field is required!
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy.
Field is required!
Field is required!

Let us answer your questions

Last updated in Jan, 2024