Clinic Review 2024

Clinicexpert Turkey Review

Expert review from Lisa Smith (updated 2024) + Patient reviews collected bi-weekly from:

With 3500+ reviews on Google and, according to their website, over 900 staff, Clinicexpert Istanbul is a leading hair transplant clinic in Turkey. This thorough assessment will guide you through the entire experience with Clinicexpert Istanbul, shedding light on the meticulous steps, such as the booking procedure, pre-operative consultations, arrival and accommodation arrangements, facility overview, details about the surgery and doctor participation, and the post-operative care extended by the center. 

Clinicexpert Istanbul Rating

Expert Review

3.5 / 5.0

Booking Process
Pre-Operational
Arrival & Accommodation
Facility
Surgery & Doctors
Post-Operational
3.5

Expert Review

Clinicexpert Istanbul Review Summary

This review was published in March 2024. We have also added user reviews and the possibility for you to leave your review directly. If you wish to engage with former patients of Clinicexpert Turkey, share your thoughts on the Hair Back App.

Experience With Clinicexpert: Step-by-Step Guide

Clinicexpert’s website cuts to the chase and offers prospective patients an overview of their services, including hair transplant surgery, cosmetic procedures, and dental aesthetics. The clinic has a user-friendly website that is easily navigable.

From our research, we discovered that Clinicexpert has a global presence. According to their website, the clinic has over 900 staff, although we couldn’t find any details to prove this on their website. When we checked online, we only found the names of 5 doctors affiliated with the clinic.

The clinic’s website has a quick WhatsApp chat button making them easy to contact.

clinicexpert istanbul

Booking Process

3.0 / 5

The booking process on the Clinicexpert website is pretty straightforward. Prospective patients can make an appointment via the website or WhatsApp. Patients are required to send pictures of their hair from different angles.

Clinicexpert’s website has some information about their hair transplant procedure. However, we hoped it would have been as detailed as that of IdealofMed or even Asmed.

Patients can book a free consultation or an online hair analysis from the website. However, we are not sure how this process goes, since there were no further details about it in their website.

Their website does not have details of their hair transplant surgeons or medical staff. Additionally, there is no clear price list available on their website or any of their social media pages. This leaves a gap in transparency regarding the financial aspect of the procedure.

Top Rated Clinics in Turkey June, 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey (4.33 / 5.00)
Recommended

Asmed

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey (4.20 / 5.00)

Cosmedica

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey (4.00 / 5.00)

Pre-Operational Consultations

1.2 / 5

Although the website mentions that the clinic provides a medical consultant for each patient, who will accompany patients before, during, and after the operation, it is not clear at what point this occurs.

Despite offering consultations, the website fails to provide clear details about the consultation process. Prospective patients are left in the dark about what to expect during these consultations.

Furthermore, while the website features a hair transplant page outlining the general details of hair transplantation and hair transplant treatments, the content appears generic and lacks specificity. 

Without clear information about the consultation process and itinerary before the trip, prospective patients may feel uncertain and uninformed about what to expect from their experience at Clinicexpert.

There is also no information about pre-operational consultations or even a clear itinerary for patients.

Arrival & Accommodation

2 / 5

We couldn’t find clear details about the accommodation and arrival procedures at Clinicexpert.

Their website only mentions that they provide premium accommodation and VIP transfers. Besides that, there is a lack of specific information about the hotel, the duration of the stay included in a typical package, and other essential details raises concerns.

Additionally, it remains unclear whether patients have access to a translator or any other support services during their stay. This lack of transparency regarding the arrival and accommodation process adds another layer of uncertainty for potential patients considering Clinicexpert for their medical tourism needs

Facility

2 / 5

There are images of Clinicxpert’s medical facilities on the website. However, we hoped to find more detailed information about their equipment and hospital.

clinicexpert facilities
clinicexpert certificate

Surgery & Doctor Involvement

2 / 5

We were hoping to find some information about Clinicxpert’s medical team. However, we couldn’t find any details on their website. 

Upon further research, we found some details of their medical team online, however, we are not sure if this information is recent. According to what we found, Clinicexpert’s team includes Dr. Huseyin Kaya, Dr. Mesut Tomo, and Dr. Attila Hacilar. We couldn’t find any further details about the rest of their team.

Aftercare

1 / 5

Although Clinicexpert’s website has a line saying they offer post-treatment packages, there are no specifics about what is included in this package. As far as we can tell, the clinic does not even offer aftercare products or consultations.

conclusion expert review

Lisa writer at hairlinetransplantturkey.com

We Rate Clinicexpert Turkey

3.5 / 5.0

Clinicexpert’s website provides a straightforward overview of their services, which include hair transplant surgery, cosmetic procedures, and dental aesthetics. While the website is user-friendly and easy to navigate, there are notable gaps in transparency and detail regarding important aspects of the clinic’s operations.

Despite claiming to have over 900 staff members, the website lacks concrete evidence to support this claim, as only five doctors are listed. This discrepancy raises questions about the accuracy of the information provided on the website.

The clinic’s website offers a convenient WhatsApp chat button for easy communication, but there is a lack of detailed information about the booking process, including the consultation and pricing procedures. Prospective patients may feel uncertain about what to expect during consultations and the financial aspect of the procedure.

Similarly, there is limited information about pre-operational consultations and itinerary arrangements for patients traveling to the clinic. This lack of transparency may leave patients feeling uninformed and unsure about their experience at Clinicexpert.

While the website features images of the clinic’s facilities, there is a lack of detailed information about the equipment and hospital. Additionally, details about the medical team are scarce, leaving prospective patients with unanswered questions about the qualifications and expertise of the staff.

Despite claiming to offer post-treatment packages, the website lacks specifics about the contents of these packages and does not mention aftercare products or consultations. This lack of clarity may deter prospective patients who prioritize comprehensive post-operative care.

In conclusion, while Clinicexpert offers a range of services and provides a user-friendly website, there are significant gaps in transparency and detail that may leave prospective patients feeling uncertain about their experience at the clinic. 

Clear and comprehensive information about the booking process, medical team, facilities, and aftercare services is essential to instill confidence in prospective patients and ensure a positive patient experience. Prospective patients should carefully consider these factors before choosing Clinicexpert for their medical needs.

Get a free hair loss report today and make sure you get fair offers from clinics

What do others think about Clinicexpert?

Clinicexpert Transplant Reviews

Patient reviews collected bi-weekly from:

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 2,667 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good5%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible6%

Consulente

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 15, 2024

Buongiorno e

Sono Liudmila , ho avuto una esperienza negativa da parte di consulente ERAY , sono stata diretta e sincera con lui che volevo una consulente che sia una donna , purtroppo Ersu sia licenziata che sono stata in contatto prima con lei . Eray a promesso che si occuperà lui di tutto e di stare tranquilla. Purtroppo sono arrivata con 2 bambini picoli, mi hanno fatto anestesia dopo 2 ore sono svegliata senza farmi intervento , che fino in giorni d’oggi non so niente tutti mi dicevano diverse bugie. Lui si ha fatto vedere solo una volta poi è sparito, semplicemente se chiamavo io, lui mi rispondeva molto corto e con tanta arroganza , finora non ha chiamato neanche una volta dopo 3 mesi dell’intervento!! È stata dura, ho avuto anche paura , consiglio a tutti di non fidarsi e molto arogante promette tanto, non fa niente ,

FATE ATTENZIONE!!!

Liudmila Beschieru

Спасибо огромное Гульшат очень приятная…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 13, 2024

Спасибо огромное Гульшат очень приятная красивая девушка она очень помогла мне с выбором клиники +905376079871 это её номер обращайтесь не пожалеете

Нурлан Исабеков

Attention !!!!100% Not Recommending Erdem Hospital & Erdem Dental Clinic Turkey Istanbul. Keep away from them !!!! Attention !!!!

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 13, 2024

Attention !!!!100% Not Recommending Erdem Hospital & Erdem Dental Clinic Turkey Istanbul. Keep away from them !!!!

Attention !!!!

From 22nd May 2022 until now (3RD Year Started), Erdem Dental Clinic

Istanbul dentist, Sifanur Yazici who extracted my toots & install implants. However, she damaged my health and nerve tissue. After this procedure, I have had a numb chin, swollen lips, swollen cheek, and consistent pain

until this day. When we first time before May 2022 to Medical

Consultant Sarah Hashem

In the beginning when we contacted her she was very friendly & very

kind. After she received all of my money for a treatment (implants &

crowns), she did not respond to my text messages & phone calls. After

all my problems with my treatment, she became very rude. Fraudsters, deceivers, swindlers !!!!

Dr. Osman Tosun did all the work for my dental treatment for 2 years. He installed a permanent crown with a lump inside on my upper jaw. However, after 3 months, they broke in half because all been glued on

top of the implants without a screw. After that, I contacted Erdem

Hospital & Erdem Dental Clinic no one wanted to deal with me or

answered me. After that, Sarah Hashem said that Erdem Hospital not want to see me

any more. Then we find it a different departments to deal with a

problems (Turkish Ministry of Health & Police Department). After that, I received a call from them informing me that they would

accept me. Then I returned to the clinic, and Doctor Osman work he did very bad. Doctor Osman is a poor dental specialist because he lacks knowledge

and expertise. Because for 2 years time he made my permanent &

temporary crowns crooked, very bad shape. Doctor Osman broke all my

life, made me disable. 2 years i living without any crowns, only implants with metal heads. All

the time 24/7 on strong painkillers. I paid in total £10000 British Pounds

Sterling’s for (dental treatment, hotel, flight tickets, bus tickets (London

to my home, Home to London), food, others & still doesn’t ending story. 7 times been visiting Istanbul Erdem Dental Clinic, end up with nothing.

I’m spend a lots money to this clinic, no permanent crowns, just metals 2

years and plus disability about my health. 2 years try to make it done my

crowns, but only have metal inside my mouth & have big stress and

nerves for 2 years time . Only can eating without chewing it food, because only sharp metal inside. Even other Doctors from another clinic

laughing at my mouth x-ray image, when i sent it to them.

I have all the proves documents, receipts, photo images & more .… we have 4 proving documents:

First document on 5th May 2022 saying German implants

Second document on 13th May 2022 saying Turkish implants

Third document 7th September 2022 saying again German implants

Fourth document 7th September 2022 Italian implants

What is this deception ?

i had treatment plan for German implants

In Dental Warranty letter saying:

SO WE ARE HAPPY TO SAY FOR A PERIOD OF 15YEARS OF THE DATE OF

SERVICE UNDER THE MENTIONED OF THE PREVIOUS REQUIREMENTS WE

ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR CROWNS FROM ANY DAMAGE OR

BREAKAGE

In the moment i still waiting for there respond, because is only sharp

metal implants inside my mouth without any crowns.

i tried contacted director Erdem dental clinic, no answer. Also, they are all for one thing, this whole clinic of deceivers !!!!

100% Not Recommending this Erdem Hospital &

Erdem Dental Clinic, if you like to have same

problem as me, then use it this Erdem Hospital &

Erdem Dental Clinic.

GALINA

المستشفى جداً راقي ونظيف ومتعاون

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 10, 2024

المستشفى جداً راقي ونظيف ومتعاون، سهل على الامور المستشار الطبي محمد ادم هذا رقمه 537 605 74 62 راح يساعدكم حيل ويرد بكل الاوقات حتى لو كان نايم ويرد وبالو جداً طويل اتشكره على مجهوده وتعبه معاي الصراحه مو اخر تعامل معاهم عملت عملية الانفي وكتير بيجنن والدكتوره عطتني مجال استفسر واسال وورجيها شو حابه تعملي اتشكرهم على تعاونهم

B .

Unseriös und belästigend!

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 8, 2024

Ich habe vor ca. 3-4 Jahren eine Anfrage gesendet und damals keine Antwort erhalten. Nun rufen diese idioten mich bis heute jede Woche an und belästigen mich mit ihren Spam Anrufen! Unseriöser geht es nicht mehr! Haltet euch fern von dieser Klinik das ist eine pure Belästigung und Unseriösität!

Mary

I been to clinic twice for my surgery

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 6, 2024

I been to clinic twice for my surgery. Doctors and the nurses really took care of me. Very friendly. My flight and all the arrangement was excellent. Mr Aziz Akyyev took care of me and my wife. From the airport to clinic and to the hotel was perfect. Thank you Aziz Akyyev. I recommend any patient to Aziz. Awesome job

Sheakh

I have already had a few surgeries at…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 2, 2024

I have already had a few surgeries at the clinic expert and I know that I will always come back there!!! Great care, excellent doctors, especially doctor Atila who operated on me a few days ago- the results are great.

Angelika

Amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 28, 2024

Great hospital took great care of me the price are great and a very clean place I stayed there for 4 nights it was great totally recommend it

امر عبادي

Is the worst service I have ever…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 27, 2024

Is the worst service I have ever dreamed about? I come to clinic expert in 2018. I did my lip section the service was great. I really appreciate it even so the surgery was not the best. I come back again to the clinic in April the service before I make the payment was great then when I make the full payment and I supposed to be getting ready for my surgery then this is the time when they start ignoring me and they just wanted to do my operation. Let me go without feeling well, also what happened after the operation? I come back to the UK the operation I have problem with healing now I have seen a cosmetic doctor surgeon who did exam my arm they supposed to be done labour section for the arm and they supposed to tighten the skin what they have done they didn’t do any poo this red that they have use for the operation snap meant to be for cosmetic operation because it has left me with damage arm. I got all the picture. I’m quite disappointed about the service about the money about everything , make me very depression now. I don’t know what I can do. The doctor have told me the only way through this to do another operation and I can’t do it now because I went through full anaesthetic. I have all the proof all the picture. please do not go there.

Maaza Abdalla

Is the worst service I have ever…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 27, 2024

Is the worst service I have ever dreamed about? I come to clinic expert in 2018. I did my lip section the service was great. I really appreciate it even so the surgery was not the best. I come back again to the clinic in April the service before I make the payment was great then when I make the full payment and I supposed to be getting ready for my surgery then this is the time when they start ignoring me and they just wanted to do my operation. Let me go without feeling well, also what happened after the operation? I come back to the UK the operation I have problem with healing now I have seen a cosmetic doctor surgeon who did exam my arm they supposed to be done labour section for the arm and they supposed to tighten the skin what they have done they didn’t do any poo this red that they have use for the operation snap meant to be for cosmetic operation because it has left me with damage arm. I got all the picture. I’m quite disappointed about the service about the money about everything , make me very depression now. I don’t know what I can do. The doctor have told me the only way through this to do another operation and I can’t do it now because I went through full anaesthetic. I have all the proof all the picture. please do not go there.

Maaza Abdalla

augmentation-mastopexy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 26, 2024

Amazing service from start to finish!.

Clinicexpert was brilliant, from my rep Shahed – +90 538 953 08 86 who answered all my questions promptly and guided my all the way through up to my surgery and after surgery, she really was brilliant polite and tended to all my question and needs throughout, I would like to thank Shahed, me and my sister both had surgery and also a friend the following week who we recommended to clinicexpert, all the staff was amazing my surgeon and all the drivers who took us to and from the hospital to the hotel and the airport, I couldn’t recommend them enough, I am also looking into more surgery and this is the company I will be sticking with, thanks again to all.

natalie davies

augmentation-mastopexy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 26, 2024

Amazing service from start to finish!.

Clinicexpert was brilliant, from my rep Shahed – +90 538 953 08 86 who answered all my questions promptly and guided my all the way through up to my surgery and after surgery, she really was brilliant polite and tended to all my question and needs throughout, I would like to thank Shahed, me and my sister both had surgery and also a friend the following week who we recommended to clinicexpert, all the staff was amazing my surgeon and all the drivers who took us to and from the hospital to the hotel and the airport, I couldn’t recommend them enough, I am also looking into more surgery and this is the company I will be sticking with, thanks again to all.

natalie davies

Leave your own Clinicexpert review

Get a free hair loss report today

Clinicexpert Background Information

Team

Clinicexpert Clinic Team

As we mentioned earlier, we couldn’t find any information about Clinicexpert’s team on their website or online.

Before and After Pictures

Clinicexpert Turkey Before And After Results

We could not find any before and after results images on Clinicexpert’s website.

Getting a Hair Transplant in Istanbul Was Never Easier

Methods and Treatments

Clinicexpert Hair Transplant Procedures

Clinicexpert offers several hair loss treatment options for patients. Some of these treatments include eyebrow transplant, beard transplant, DHI hair transplant, FUE hair transplant, and hair mesotherapy.

Costs and Packages

Clinicexpert hair transplant cost and price - What is included in the hair transplant package?

We couldn’t find a clear price list or package details on Clinicexpert’s website. Prospective patients may need to book an initial consultation and provide their details to get a custom quote.

Be the first to grab our all-new e-book
Understanding Hair Loss

Before you can truly commit to a hair transplant it is important to understand hair loss. Together with the experts at IdealofMeD, we wrote an e-book explaining everything you need to know about hair loss. From hair loss causes to practical tips on how to deal with hair loss and the best hair loss products.

Free Hair loss ebook

Your Questions
Answered

You can find Clinicexpert on Youtube, Instagram, and WhatsApp.

Clinicexpert has facilities to perform surgeries in their hospital.

Yes, Clinicexpert have an A-license. 

Contact Hairline Transplant Turkey

Our team of experts are always here to help you. You can call us or fill the contact form for any questions about hair transplantation cost or procedure. We are more than happy to assist you. You can also leave your contact information, and we’ll give you a call.

Let us answer your questions

Published by Lisa

Last updated in Mar, 2024