Clinic Review 2023

Finesse Clinic Review

Expert review from Sarah Larson (updated 2023) + Patient reviews collected bi-weekly from:

In the vast landscape of hair transplant clinics in Turkey, the name Finesse Clinic emerged on our radar. Intrigued by their services, we embarked on a quest for information only to find a scarcity of details online. This review aims to fill that void, providing an impartial exploration of what Finesse Clinic in Turkey has to offer in the realm of hair transplant services. Join us as we uncover the intricacies of this clinic and shed light on the experiences they provide.

Expert Review

Finesse Clinic Summary

This review was originally published in September 2023 and has been updated in November 2023 to ensure its relevance and accuracy. We have also added user reviews and the possibility for you to leave your review directly. If you wish to engage with former patients of Tecnifue International, share your thoughts on the Hair Back App.

Our Experience with Finesse Clinic Turkey: Step-by-Step

I reached out to Finesse Clinic in Turkey to inquire about their services and explore the possibility of undergoing a procedure. Here is a step-by-step account of my experience with their communication channels:

I initiated contact through their Messenger platform, expecting a prompt and convenient response. However, I was informed that the clinic preferred communication through WhatsApp and requested my phone number.

 

Finesse Clinic Turkey Contact

While I appreciate the clinic’s preference for WhatsApp, I felt a bit uncomfortable providing my phone number right away. It would have been more reassuring to receive additional information or an explanation about why WhatsApp was the preferred platform.

I found the sales team to be overly pushy and they did not give me any price list or details of what they could help me with without me sending images of my hair loss.

Addressing customers’ concerns about sharing personal information upfront could contribute to a more positive experience.

Booking Process

2 / 5

Finesse Clinic, with its English website and free hair loss consultations, presents a surface-level overview of hair transplant procedures. However, detailed information is scarce, with only general aspects such as the length of stay (three days), operation duration (four to six hours), and recovery period (one to two weeks) provided. The website includes two seemingly unrelated paragraphs—one humorously touching on hair transplant research in Turkey and the other delving into the causes of hair loss. The team is described as experts, but details are limited. Unfortunately, a clear price list is notably absent from the available information.

Top Rated Clinics in Turkey July, 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey (4.33 / 5.00)
Recommended

Asmed

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey (4.20 / 5.00)

Cosmedica

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey (4.00 / 5.00)

Pre-Operational Consultations

1 / 5

Finesse Clinic ensures continuous support with medical consultants maintaining communication both pre- and post-operation. The clinic enhances patient experience by offering comfortable stays in contracted hotels near the facility. Exclusive VIP transportation within the city is provided by the clinic, adding a touch of convenience. Free consultations, facilitated by expert consultants, offer patients valuable information without any cost, underscoring the clinic’s commitment to accessible and comprehensive patient care. This holistic approach encompasses both medical guidance and logistical support for a seamless experience throughout the entire process.

 

Arrival & Accommodation

3 / 5

Finesse Clinic prioritizes patient care with ongoing communication from medical consultants both pre- and post-operation. The clinic enhances the patient experience by offering comfortable accommodations in contracted hotels conveniently located near the facility. Exclusive VIP vehicles cater to all transportation needs within the city, ensuring convenience and ease. Additionally, the clinic’s commitment to accessible information is evident through free consultations, allowing patients to benefit from expert advice at no cost.

Facility

2 / 5

Strategically situated in the Zeytinburnu district of Istanbul, Finesse Clinic exudes an air of secrecy regarding their methods. The clinic emphasizes a personalized approach, crafting individualized treatment plans using cutting-edge technology and minimally invasive techniques in plastic surgery. Positioned as a hub for transformative experiences, Finesse Clinic in Turkey remains discreet about their specific methodologies,only emphasizing their commitment to utilizing advanced approaches in helping patients attain their desired aesthetic outcomes.

Finesse Clinic

Surgery & Doctor Involvement

2 / 5

Finesse Clinic falls short in transparency regarding the team responsible for hair transplants, leaving room for substantial improvement. Adequate information about the team is crucial for potential patients, fostering trust and confidence in the clinic’s expertise. Enhancing communication by providing detailed profiles of the medical professionals involved would contribute significantly to building a stronger connection with prospective clients, instilling a sense of assurance and transparency in the overall experience.

Aftercare

2 / 5

Finesse Clinic lacks crucial details about postoperative care, leaving a notable gap in the patient experience. Clear and comprehensive aftercare information is essential for individuals considering procedures, as it directly impacts their recovery and overall satisfaction. The absence of such information raises concerns about the clinic’s commitment to the well-being of their patients beyond the surgical process.

conclusion expert review

Sarah Larson

We Rate Finesse Clinic in Istanbul

2 /5.0

While Finesse Clinic’s English website exudes professionalism, it lacks vital details on hair transplantation and lacks a transparent price list. The clinic emphasizes a holistic approach to hair restoration, even considering nonsurgical treatments for certain cases. The commitment to personalized treatment plans is highlighted, with the website asserting 24/7 availability and a dedication to effective communication.

However, the overall rating is impacted by the insufficient information on procedures and pricing, leaving potential clients with uncertainties about the clinic’s offerings and costs.

 
Get a free hair loss report today and make sure you get fair offers from clinics

What do others think about Finesse Clinic?

Finesse Clinic Patient Reviews

Patient reviews collected bi-weekly from:

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 26 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

I’m really happy with my nose

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 1, 2024

I’m really happy with my nose, It’s only been 4months and Dr Sedat Rüzgar deserves all the recognition because he is truly amazing and gifted at what he does. I choose him because he performs really beautiful clean natural work. He remakes the nose to a better version of itself with a feminine profile, that’s what he did for me. I must say I’m really happy with the results so far and I can’t wait for the final outcome. He is very well mannered and has a lovely warm energy about him, a true perfectionist who takes pride and care in his work. I’m happy I choose him as my surgeon I was truly blessed to find him and glad I trusted him

Nadine

I’m really happy with my nose

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 1, 2024

I’m really happy with my nose, It’s only been 4months and Dr Sedat Rüzgar deserves all the recognition because he is truly amazing and gifted at what he does. I choose him because he performs really beautiful clean natural work. He remakes the nose to a better version of itself with a feminine profile, that’s what he did for me. I must say I’m really happy with the results so far and I can’t wait for the final outcome. He is very well mannered and has a lovely warm energy about him, a true perfectionist who takes pride and care in his work. I’m happy I choose him as my surgeon I was truly blessed to find him and glad I trusted him

Nadine

Sono venuta in questa clinica per una rinosettoplastica

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 11, 2024

Sono venuta in questa clinica per una rinosettoplastica, inizialmente ero un po’ preoccupata essendo un paese straniero e non conoscendo la lingua, ma il dottore e i suoi colleghi sono stati gentilissimi fin da subito e mi sono stati sempre accanto.

Il dottor Sedat è davvero una persona dolce ed empatica, ha realizzato esattamente il risultato che gli avevo chiesto e dopo l’intervento è venuto in stanza per vedere come stavo.

In ospedale mi sono trovata benissimo con le infermiere sempre disponibili tutta notte. Halim gentilissimo e parlava molto bene l’italiano. Consiglio tantissimo la Finesse Clinic, ho realizzato il mio sogno

Consumer

Sono venuta in questa clinica per una rinosettoplastica

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 11, 2024

Sono venuta in questa clinica per una rinosettoplastica, inizialmente ero un po’ preoccupata essendo un paese straniero e non conoscendo la lingua, ma il dottore e i suoi colleghi sono stati gentilissimi fin da subito e mi sono stati sempre accanto.

Il dottor Sedat è davvero una persona dolce ed empatica, ha realizzato esattamente il risultato che gli avevo chiesto e dopo l’intervento è venuto in stanza per vedere come stavo.

In ospedale mi sono trovata benissimo con le infermiere sempre disponibili tutta notte. Halim gentilissimo e parlava molto bene l’italiano. Consiglio tantissimo la Finesse Clinic, ho realizzato il mio sogno

Consumer

I had a rhinoplasty and lift with BA at…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 28, 2024

I had a rhinoplasty and lift with BA at Finesse clinics. The service was amazing and I was really well taken care of. I’m so happy with everything thank you

Awuradwoa

rinoplastica di revisione

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 27, 2023

Sono stata per una rinoplastica di revisione, seguivo da molto il dottor Sedat e mi ero innamorata dei lavori, il mio interprete Halim è stato gentilissimo e sempre presente per me per qualsiasi cosa, molto organizzati in tutto

Elisa

Esperienza positiva

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 10, 2023

Clinica di grande competenza e professionalità. Il chirurgo e tutto lo staff sono sempre stati molto gentili e disponibili. Super consigliato!

Martina S.

If you have doubts, read this!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 1, 2023

I will be completely honest and say that I was really scared in the beginning and I did not know how the surgery experience was going to be in Turkey and at some point I said never mind I’ll just not do it. Then I came across a girl on tiktok and loved her results so I decided to give it another shot and contact Dr Sedat.

Aysa Khorammi

First of all everybody was supper nice…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 12, 2023

First of all everybody was supper nice and welcoming. They walk you through everything that’s needed not only that but Dr. Sedat Ruzgar and his whole crew are genuinely the best people to trust 100% from the conversations to the surgery and after surgery best treatment and care. They make you feel comfortable and not worried at all I was supper scared because this was my first ever surgery but everybody made sure to make me feel safe and excited for my results. From the first time I seen their Instagram page I knew he was going to be my doctor and I’m glad I went with dr sedat ruzgar. I highly recommend you to get anything done by him. I’m 5 month post op and I already love my results a lot of people didn’t even notice that I have gotten my nose done which was a big surprise for me (in a good way of course) Everyday I love my nose even more, dr sedat definitely brought my confidence back and that made me very happy. I never knew you could see results this fast and I’m here for it! Agian no hesitation when it comes to this clinic I recommend everybody and I promise you, you’re going to love it as much as I did. 10/10

Missy N

Sono quasi passati due mesi dal mio…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2023

Sono quasi passati due mesi dal mio intervento di Rinosettoplastica e posso affermare di essere molto felice. Ringrazio il dottore per aver realizzato il mio sogno e tutto il team che è stato super gentile e disponibile sin dall’inizio.

Gaia Galvagno

Il top!!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 20, 2023

Sono passati soli due mesi da quando ho fatto una rinosettoplastica con il Dr. Sedat Ruzgar e sono strafelice del risultato. Tantissima disponibilità da parte sua e del suo staff fin da subito…da quando li ho contattati tramite WhatsApp per prendere appuntamento, fino ad oggi. Fin da principio subito chiari, disponibili e professionali… Ho pensato “va beh ci sta perché vogliono assicurarsi il cliente….” E invece no, questa serietà e professionalità l’hanno avuta sempre, sia lì a Istanbul durante l’intervento e la settimana dopo, che dopo qui in Italia. Non ho avuto problemi e quindi non è stato per me necessario contattarli, ma mi hanno contattata loro per chiedere se era tutto ok e se avessi bisogno di qualcosa. Io reputo molto importante questo poiché quando si decide di andare fuori, si ha sempre il timore che una volta rientrati nel proprio paese, durante il post operatorio e la convalescenza, in caso di problemi non si ha più la stessa disponibilità da parte del professionista e del suo staff…. E invece do 5 stelle a tutti. Del risultato poi sono estremamente soddisfatta!!!! Dopo soli due mesi il mio naso è già bellissimo e soprattutto solo lievi fastidi dovuti ai pochi punti interni rimasti (che cadranno spontaneamente)!!!!! Complimenti davvero al dottor Sedat e ai suoi collaboratori…soprattutto ad Halim, il suo interprete… Figura risultata necessaria per comprendersi a vicenda e senza incomprensioni per via della lingua. Grazie di tutto 🙏 ❤️

Filomena Bellizio

It's been a year since I've had my nose…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 27, 2023

It’s been a year since I’ve had my nose surgery done by Dr. Sedat Ruzgar and I am very happy with everything!

Ikki B

Leave your own Finesse Clinic review

Get a free hair loss report today

Finesse Clinic Turkey Background Information

Team

Finesse Clinic Hair Transplant Team

Finesse Clinic’s online presence reveals minimal details about their hair transplant team, suggesting that hair transplants constitute a relatively small portion of their services. The clinic’s primary focus appears to be on rhinoplasty, with Dr. Sedat Ruzgar emerging as the prominent figure in searches and patient reviews. Dr. Ruzgar specializes in Functional and Aesthetic Nose Surgery, emphasizing expertise in this specific field.

To facilitate informed decision-making for potential hair transplant patients, it is crucial for Finesse Clinic to provide more comprehensive information about their dedicated hair transplant team, acknowledging the significance of this aspect in the selection process.

Before and After Pictures

Finesse Clinic Before And After Results

The absence of before and after pictures for hair transplants from Finesse Clinic raises concerns about the transparency and credibility of their services. Visual documentation of previous procedures is crucial for potential patients to assess the clinic’s capabilities and the quality of their work. Without such evidence, individuals considering hair transplant procedures may find it challenging to make informed decisions about the clinic’s expertise and the potential outcomes of their own treatment. Finesse Clinic should prioritize the provision of before and after images to enhance transparency and instill confidence in prospective clients.

 

Getting a Hair Transplant in Istanbul Was Never Easier

Methods and Treatments

Finesse Clinnic Hair Transplantation Methods And Treatments

To provide a comprehensive and honest evaluation, it is imperative to have more detailed information about the hair transplant methods employed by Finesse Clinic. The current lack of clarity regarding the specific techniques and procedures utilized creates a notable gap in understanding the clinic’s approach to hair restoration. A thorough understanding of their methods is crucial for potential clients in making informed decisions about their suitability for specific hair transplant procedures. Finesse Clinic is encouraged to share more comprehensive insights into their methodologies, allowing for a more accurate and informed assessment of their services.

Costs and Packages

Tecnifue hair transplant cost and price - What is included in the hair transplant package?

To provide a thorough and unbiased review, it is essential to have access to a complete and transparent list of  Turkey hair transplant packages from Finesse Clinic. The current absence of clear pricing details leaves potential clients in the dark about the financial aspects of their services, hindering the ability to make informed decisions. We are hopeful that Finesse Clinic will provide comprehensive information on their pricing, enabling us to offer a more accurate evaluation of the overall value they provide.

We encourage the clinic to prioritize transparency in this regard, as clear pricing is a critical factor for individuals considering hair transplant procedures. Please feel free to share your own experiences and review of Finesse Clinic, contributing to a more informed community perspective.

Be the first to grab our all-new e-book
Understanding Hair Loss

Before you can truly commit to a hair transplant it is important to understand hair loss. Together with the experts at IdealofMeD, we wrote an e-book explaining everything you need to know about hair loss. From hair loss causes to practical tips on how to deal with hair loss and the best hair loss products.

Free Hair loss ebook

Your Questions
Answered

Finesse Clinic Turkey is on Instagram, as well as TikTok, Facebook, and WhatsApp.

The website does not specify whether surgeries are performed in a hospital. It is not wise to assume, so it is best to ask a consultant.

There is no mention as to whether Finesse Clinic has an A-License.

Contact Hairline Transplant Turkey

Our team of experts are always here to help you. You can call us or fill the contact form for any questions about hair transplantation cost or procedure. We are more than happy to assist you. You can also leave your contact information, and we’ll give you a call.

Let us answer your questions

Last updated in Feb, 2024