Clinic Review 2024

Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic Review

Expert review from Lisa Smith (updated 2024) + Patient reviews collected bi-weekly from:

Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic, located in Istanbul, Turkey, stands out as a top-tier healthcare institution, specializing in premier hair transplant services. This review covers key aspects, including booking, pre-operative consultations, travel logistics, facility overview, surgery details, and post-operative care. Notably, the clinic was awarded the first place as the Best Hair Transplant Clinic in 2021.

Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic Rating

Expert Review

3.1 / 5.0

Patient Reviews

3.8 / 5.0

Booking Process
Pre-Operational
Arrival & Accommodation
Facility
Surgery & Doctors
Post-Operational
Reader Rating0 Votes
3.1

Expert Review

Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic Review Summary

This review was originally published in January 2024 to ensure its relevance and accuracy. If you have any feedback about Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic or want to talk to former patients of Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic, post it in the Hair Back App.

Our Experience with Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic: Step-by-Step

Upon exploring the website of Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic, one is immediately captivated by its sophisticated design, ensuring a seamless user experience. The user-friendly layout facilitates easy navigation, offering visitors an optimal browsing journey. While the site effectively outlines available procedures, an initial concern arises due to the absence of specific details about the surgical team, leaving potential patients desiring more comprehensive information.

Setting itself apart from other clinics, Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic distinguishes itself by providing clear guidance on securing a personalized quotation. Emphasizing the importance of individual assessments for accurate pricing, this approach ensures clients receive a customized package tailored to their unique needs. However, the absence of upfront pricing may leave prospective patients in a state of uncertainty.

For convenient communication, the clinic offers various contact options, including a website form for prompt responses. Additionally, accessibility through WhatsApp chat and email enhances communication flexibility and convenience.

Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic

Booking Process

3 / 5

The booking process at Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic appears straightforward. Prospective patients can initiate the customization of their hair transplant package by providing essential details and photographs. However, the absence of a pre-established price list might raise concerns for individuals seeking transparent cost information before committing.

Upon contacting the clinic and providing additional details about your hair loss concerns, a consultant will offer personalized hair transplant options tailored to your specific needs. This individualized approach aims to provide a deeper understanding of procedures aligned with your requirements.

Top Rated Clinics in Turkey June, 2024

IdealofMeD

  • #1 Clinic in Turkey (4.33 / 5.00)
Recommended

Asmed

  • #2 Clinic in Turkey (4.20 / 5.00)

Cosmedica

  • #3 Clinic in Turkey (4.00 / 5.00)

Pre-Operational Consultations

3 / 5

Prior to the actual procedure, Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic prioritizes comprehensive pre-operative consultations for each patient. Experienced doctors and staff meticulously conduct these consultations, thoroughly assessing the patient’s hair loss condition. Engaging in discussions about desired outcomes, they collaboratively formulate a personalized treatment plan. However, specific details on the process of these pre-surgery consultations are not further elaborated.

Arrival & Accommodation

3.1 / 5

Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic assure that their accommodation services include a comfortable stay in a 5-star hotel with VIP transfers for a seamless experience. The provision of these amenities underscores the clinic’s dedication to offering a luxurious and stress-free environment for its patients.

Nevertheless, the website lacks clarity on whether meals are included in these packages, a crucial consideration for clients managing their budget. Clarifying this aspect is vital to prevent unforeseen costs during the stay. The other issue that might arise worries for international patients is the lack of information on whether there are English speaking translators/coordinators available upon arrival.

Facility

3.1 / 5

With international accreditation, Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic utilizes modern technology and equipment to incorporate the latest advancements in hair transplant techniques.

The clinic, holding an A-License certification, upholds rigorous sanitation standards, placing the well-being of each patient as a top priority. However, it is unclear whether patients are provided with meals and clothes during their stay at the clinic.

Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic

Surgery & Doctor Involvement

3 / 5

Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic specializes in the Sapphire percutaneous technique and guarantees that their aim is to carry out hair transplants that are above all else natural looking.

Despite their commitment to offer advanced and effective solutions, Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic lacks information concerning the diversity of the array of treatments they offer. 

Aftercare

3.4 / 5

While Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic mentions aftercare services as part of their packages, the specific details of their aftercare package remain undisclosed based on the information available on their website. Clear communication regarding post-operative care, encompassing the provision of aftercare products and consultations, is crucial to ensure a seamless recovery process.

conclusion expert review

Lisa writer at hairlinetransplantturkey.com

We Rate Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic

3.1/5.0

Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic presents itself as a notable player in the field of hair transplant clinics, with various strengths and a few areas that warrant consideration.

The clinic’s accolade of winning the first place as the Best Hair Transplant Clinic in 2021 adds credibility to its reputation. The user-friendly website design and straightforward booking process contribute to a positive initial impression. The emphasis on personalized consultations and tailored treatment plans showcases a commitment to individualized care.

However, there are notable aspects that could be improved. The lack of specific details regarding the surgical team and the absence of upfront pricing information may leave potential patients seeking more transparency. While the clinic’s facilities boast international accreditation and an A-License certification, the details of the pre-operative consultation process and certain aspects of the surgery remain unclear.

In evaluating Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic, prospective patients should carefully weigh the positive attributes against the areas that require more clarity and transparency. Seeking additional information through direct communication with the clinic and thorough research can help individuals make informed decisions regarding their hair transplant journey.

If you seek guidance in finding the best hair transplant in Turkey for you, don’t hesitate to reach out to me!

 

Get a free hair loss report today and make sure you get fair offers from clinics

What do others think about Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic?

Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic Hair Transplant Reviews

Patient reviews collected bi-weekly from:

4.0
Rated 4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5 stars (based on 13 reviews)
Excellent69%
Very good8%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible23%

À fuir au plus vite résultats…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 9, 2024

À fuir au plus vite résultats catastrophique si vous voulez des photos contactez-moi au bout d’un an il y a toujours de moins en moins de cheveux contrairement à ce qu’il m’avait garanti

Romuald BIGAREl

Sehr empfehlenswert

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 12, 2023

Ich habe lange überlegt, wo ich meine Haartransplantation machen und habe viel Angebote geholt.

Javad Nematizade

Clinique à fuir résultat médiocre pour…

Rated 1.0 out of 5
November 6, 2023

Clinique à fuir résultat médiocre pour les implants capillaires. Je peux vous fournir des photos sur demande

Romuald BIGAREl

...alles bestens..

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 9, 2023

…alles bestens… nur zu empfehlen…

ernst weidmann

Before somedays I was in the clinic…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 8, 2023

Before somedays I was in the clinic Istanbul Vita where I did hair transplant.With the asistence of Dr.Mustafa,Dr.Asli and Dr.Fatih who did an amazing job with transplant of 4500 hair.I want to thank all of them and wish them a very sucessful future⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Zamir Durbaku

Meine HT ist 10 Tage her

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

Meine HT ist 10 Tage her. Ich bin super begeistert. Tolles Ergebnis!!! Tolle Betreuung von absolutem Fachpersonal. Es war meine 2te HT, die erste war woanders. Kein Vergleich. Hatte dieses Mal nicht mal eine Schwellung. Ich weiß wovon ich spreche, bin selbst Friseur!!!

Stefan Weier-Witt

J'ai réalisé une greffe de barbe dans…

Rated 4.0 out of 5
April 13, 2023

J’ai réalisé une greffe de barbe dans la clinique le 16 décembre et je suis très satisfait du résultat et de la prestation de la clinique

Adam G

They take the time to explain everything to you

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2022

They take the time to explain everything to you and the prices are very reasonable.

Desmond Symons

İstanbul vita tüm sorularıma cevap verdi

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 2, 2022

Saçlarım dökülmeye başlamıştı. Bir klinik arıyordum ve karşıma istanbul vita çıktı. İstanbul vita tüm sorularıma cevap verdi ve çok iyi karşıladı. Saçlarımı ektirdim ve şuan süreç gayet iyi gidiyor.

Orhan Aksoy

Diese Jungs sind sehr professionell und die Gastfreundschaft ist unglaublich.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 1, 2022

Diese Jungs sind sehr professionell und die Gastfreundschaft ist unglaublich. Die Operation verlief reibungslos und sie sorgten dafür, dass ich mich die ganze Zeit wohl fühlte. Danke IstanbulVita

Othmar Yount

Ich empfehle

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 3, 2022

Ich möchte mich bei allen meinen Freunden bedanken, die sich vor und nach der Haartransplantation um mich gekümmert haben, alles war natürlich schön, das Ergebnis ist so, dass viele Menschen nicht einmal verstehen, dass die Haare transplantiert werden, vielen Dank. Ich liebe euch alle sehr.

Ruben Arends

NEVER NEVER choose this clinic, they are liars

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 29, 2022

Never choose this brand as all of their services are fake and focusing on robbing you to steal your money. I had hair transplantation there and they have took my money and did not provide the service they were recommending. I had very bad results and I still have very few hair and I lost my hair on the back part of my head. They said that it is related to my head. Howcome liars, how come you can say so while guaranteeing that I will have a better look. I have very bad appearance now. I hava a legal case with them. But dont make the same mistake I have done.

James cook

Leave your own Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic review

Get a free hair loss report today

Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic Background Information

Team

Meet the Clinic:

With 15 years of experience and a certified expert team, Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic prioritizes individualized procedures that align with each patient’s unique needs and personal plans rather than following a standardized approach. They demonstrate a commitment to client satisfaction, which drives them to meticulously plan and execute a personalized transplantation process to ensure optimal results.

After the transplantation, they guarantee personal monitoring of the condition of their patient’s hair for a year and provide a lifetime warranty, which is quite reassuring and further underscores their dedication to a long-term well-being.

Before and After Pictures

Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic Hair Transplant Before And After Results

While exploring Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic, we came across a collection of Before and After hair transplant pictures that showcase the outcomes of their procedures. Regrettably, the provided information lacks details regarding the number of grafts employed to achieve these visible results.

Getting a Hair Transplant in Istanbul Was Never Easier

Methods and Treatments

Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic Hair Transplantation Methods And Treatments

Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic specializes in all sorts of cosmetic procedures, among which hair transplantation, particularly in the Sapphire technique. Their doctors, well-versed in hair transplantation techniques, meticulously design the desired post-procedure hair image. Thorough examination and analysis of thinned hair before transplantation ensure optimal results, providing patients with permanent and natural-looking hair.

Costs and Packages

Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic hair transplant cost and price - What is included in the hair transplant package?

The total cost of the package is contingent upon the specific procedure chosen and the number of grafts to be transplanted. To receive a quotation for a hair transplant Turkey package from Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic, prospective clients are required to furnish their details along with four head pictures. Following this, a consultant will craft a personalized package.

Typical inclusions in Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic packages consist of:

Be the first to grab our all-new e-book
Understanding Hair Loss

Before you can truly commit to a hair transplant it is important to understand hair loss. Together with the experts at IdealofMeD, we wrote an e-book explaining everything you need to know about hair loss. From hair loss causes to practical tips on how to deal with hair loss and the best hair loss products.

Free Hair loss ebook

Your Questions
Answered

You can find Istanbul Vita Hair Clinic on Youtube, Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, and WhatsApp.

No, all procedures are carried out at its specialised clinic in Istanbul.

Yes, as stated on the clinic’s website.

Contact Hairline Transplant Turkey

Our dedicated team of experts is readily available to assist you. Whether you have inquiries about the cost of hair transplantation or the procedure itself, feel free to reach out. You can either give us a call or complete the contact form, and we’ll be delighted to provide the information you need.

Additionally, if you prefer, you can leave your contact information, and we will promptly get in touch with you.

WHEN SHOULD YOUR HAIR TRANSPLANT TAKE PLACE?

Please select your age group first.
Please select your age group first.

GET YOUR HAIR ASSESSMENT SUMMARY FOR FREE WITHIN 60-120 MINUTES

Through our partner Hospitals (we have due to health and quality aspects decided to partner mainly with hospitals), we are able to offer our users a personal free Hair Assessment Report (worth € 250).
In which language would you prefer your free hair assessment to be presented?
Select a language first
Select a language first

CHOOSE YOUR GENDER

Please select your gender first.
Please select your gender first.

CHOOSE YOUR AGE GROUP

Please select your age group first.
Please select your age group first.
Please select your age group first.
Please select your age group first.

WILL THIS BE YOUR FIRST HAIR TRANSPLANT?

Please select if this is your first hair transplant.
Please select if this is your first hair transplant.
Please select if this is your first hair transplant.
Please select if this is your first hair transplant.

UPLOAD 4 IMAGES OF YOUR HAIR

We need to see the front, back and both sides.
Click to upload
Field is required!
Field is required!

Perfect, we have all we need for the report and your offers

Please, provide your details below and submit the form so we can start preparing it and get you the first offers.
Enter your name.
Enter your name.
Enter a valid email address.
Enter a valid email address.
Please fill out the city.
Please fill out the city.
  • United Kingdom (+44)
  • United Kingdom (+44)
  • Ireland (+353)
  • United States (+1)
  • Canada (+1)
  • Other (+xx)
Field is required!
Field is required!
Enter a valid UK mobile number
Enter a valid UK mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Enter a valid mobile number
Field is required!
Field is required!
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy.
Field is required!
Field is required!

Let us answer your questions

Last updated in Jan, 2024